We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A stunning place that I will return to!”
other travellers have booked this property
Llanddwyn in the Spring
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Llanddwyn in the Spring
Cribinau, Lawd and Llanddwyn Awarded to Llanfair Hall in recognition of exceptional quality and
facilities
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
Llanddwyn in the Spring
Cribinau, Lawd and Llanddwyn
Awarded to Llanfair Hall in recognition of exceptional quality and
facilities
Little library
Field Kitchen and Drying Room
Small but perfectly formed
Lawd
Dog friendly
North Wales Tourism Best Caravan, Camping and Glamping site 2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dwyran, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joneson
Wymondham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“A stunning place that I will return to!”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Lucy has developed the most perfect place to stay at on a stunning Island.

We were made to feel very welcome as soon as we arrived and the small touches like milk in the kitchen and also cake on arrival are lovely touches.

The Pods are amazing and much better than camping. Very comfortable beds and modern facilities. The shared kitchen is perfect and we used this to cook breakfast in the morning.

I cannot wait to go back in Summer and take my bike with explore Anglesey and also Snowdonia National Park.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfortable bed. The kitchen and shower were also spot on.
Liked least: The whole stay was perfect. No complaints whatsoever.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments.Since your stay we have acquired our own chickens and can supply homegrown eggs of the freshest variety now, subject to the hens being accommodating of course!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieJ909
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic, Lucy and John are super helpful, amazing pods”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The was our first time glamping and the pods are amazing, toilet/shower, electricity, running water, like a little caravan but with tons more charm. It's a really nice setting too, we brought our bikes and went cycling around Newborough forest and up to Cribinau. Lucy and John could not be more helpful and we had a fantastic time.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2015
I shall find you some more cycle routes for your next visit, ones that incorporate good feeding/drinking stops :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie H
Alsager, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern, clean, cozy, welcoming. Highly recommended”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

As a couple, we found these wooden glamping huts the ideal accommodation for a weekend in Anglesey. Everything you could possibly need is provided. The owners are very welcoming and have made every effort to provide a special and novel getaway.
Perfect for adventure seekers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Playing house in a wooden hut.
Liked least: The rain!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2015
With more and more exciting adventure type activities being created nearby on Anglesey and in Gwynedd, we hope to attract more thrill seekers like yourselves in the near future. Thank you for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing