We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5*”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from juliet balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
View from juliet balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cemaes Bay, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Will H
1 review
“5*”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location, lovely apartmentment, Cemaes is a top location with spectacular sunsets and views. Great stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Much appreciated. Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JonPicker...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Still Love it !!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would recommend to everybody.

Excellent property, excellent views, excellent facilities.

.. ...Most understanding owner also ;-)

Jon....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Thanks Jon. Hope to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annd548
Wilmslow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful Location”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment, everything provided, so home from home. Gorgeous views and we were very fortunate to have wall to wall sunshine all week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norrie B
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Calming inside and out!”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

With harbour views and beach inspired contemporary styling, this apartment had the whole family chilled and relaxed from the moment we arrived, our 4 legged friend included!
The apartment has everything you need for a family or friends get away and the location is so beautiful with the beach and riverside both on the doorstep.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thank you for this lovely review. Although we can only take credit for the interior decor! We are delighted you have booked again too. Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane D
Clitheroe
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect choice for a post Christmas break”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We would highly recommend Lloft y Storws if you want excellent accommodation in the best of locations with wonderful views from every window. The apartment was very clean, spacious, and warm. We all slept soundly on comfortable beds with memory foam mattresses. The showers were good with plenty of hot water. The kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The well stocked small supermarket is minutes away. The village is lovely with friendly people and the hotel across the road serves good food. We did long coastal walks during the day and enjoyed returning to the apartment to relax with a glass of wine. Perfect and we hope to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing