We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, spotless and stunning views.”
other travellers have booked this property
Frontage and Terrace area of Barracuda Beachside Apartment, Benllech
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frontage and Terrace area of Barracuda Beachside Apartment, Benllech
Frontage & Parking area for Barracuda Beachside Apartment, Benllech Lounge Area Barracuda Apartment, Benllech
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Frontage and Terrace area of Barracuda Beachside Apartment, Benllech
Frontage & Parking area for Barracuda Beachside Apartment, Benllech
Lounge Area Barracuda Apartment, Benllech
Kitchen Area Barracuda Apartment, Benllech
Dining/ Kitchen area Barracuda Apartment, Benllech
Bedroom 1 Barracuda Apartment, Benllech
Bedroom 1 Barracuda Apartment, Benllech
Bedroom 1 with outllook to Beach
Bedroom 2 Barracuda Apartment, Benllech
Bedroom 2 Barracuda Apartment, Benllech
Bedroom 2 with single bed in Barracuda Apartment, Benllech
Large Spacious Shower Room
Large spacious shower room
Outlook from Barracuda Apartment, Benllech
Barracuda Beach Crafts
Seating Area with views of Bay, Barracuda Apartment, Benllech
Benllech Beach just accross the road from Barracuda
Sunrise view from Barracuda Apartment, Benllech
Sunrise's here are something to behold.. at Barracuda, Benllech and Bay Cafe opposite apartment
View of Benllech Bay
Spectacular tide Jan 2015!
Early morning
A moody bay today 1.2.2015
Very chilly! Accross the road from Barracuda Apartment, Benllech
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Benllech, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SamJamRub...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Spacious, spotless and stunning views. ”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Spacious, spotless and so peaceful. Wow! What a find! This apartment is just perfect. The photos don't do it justice. We loved our stay here! The apartment was beautifully decorated and the owner had thought of everything. So many lovely touches around the place. Thoroughly recommend this apartment and have already booked again for next year. Oh and the location is fab! Gorgeous cafe across the road and stunning views of the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thankyou Wendy, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. We look forward to welcoming you back in 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian G
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

A friendly welcome and a very relaxing environment in the perfect location to stay for the day or use as your base to explore the beautiful island of Anglesey.

All the facilities you need and available but unobtrusive support if you needed anything else (but we didn't).

Had the best relaxed week for what was for me a return home to Gwynedd. Would stay here again if the opportunity arises.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RLEvans19...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Idealic spot, great views and lovely apartment”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely weeks stay at Barracuda Apartment, and would definitely be going again.

The apartment is position within stone throw of a beautiful beach and has everything you need within walking distance.

Look forward to going again soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Glad you enjoyed, we look forward to seeing you all again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful place, wonderful owners ”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My brother and I took my disabled Dad to stay at barracuda apartment in June.
Beautiful setting, right across from the beach. Gorgeous sun trap, beautiful views across the bay and stylish indoors! I cannot recommend this place enough. Lovely family who own this place, who were wonderful!!
We will definitely be returning!
Thanks guys xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Many thanks, it was lovely to meet you all. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stan960
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
“We will be back next year!”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My colleges and I stayed here for two nights on a business trip, I would highly recommend Barracuda Beech side Apartment.
The apartment was clean and well maintained, the owner is lovely, she couldn't have done more to make us all feel welcome and right at home, she even got us the basic food stuffs (bread milk tea etc) ready for our arrival, the overall customer service provided can only be described as completely unblemished.
We hope to have the privilege of staying at Barracuda again next year.
Thank you from all of us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Look forward to your return, it was a pleasure having you to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing