We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommend this lovely house”
Mor Glas in Abersoch Village - with sea views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mor Glas in Abersoch Village - with sea views
Lounge Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Mor Glas in Abersoch Village - with sea views
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Dining
Hallway
Hallway
Second Lounge with Games
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bathroom
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Abersoch, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Highly recommend this lovely house”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018

The location of the house is a short walk to the centre of Abersoch where you can enjoy the beaches or grab a coffee. The sea views from the house are amazing!
This is a great property for all the family to share and enjoy a wonderful holiday or getaway. We all had a fabulous time and would definitely stay there again in the future. Rose (the owner) is a lovely lady and the booking process was very simple.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2018
Ah thank you Lesley, you were perfect guests and I'm so glad you all had a great birthday weekend. Thank you again x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo H
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Views to die for ”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Day two at this wonderful home, it's a fabulous place to come and escape. The views are amazing, location perfect (10 min stroll into town and 15min to the beautiful beach), beds and sofas really comfy. All in all a fabulous place to relax. Booking couldn't have been easier either, thanks Rose.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
That's great to hear Joanne, really pleased you're having a good time at Mor Glas and enjoying the view, the sofas and mattresses are new this year so very glad they are appreciated ! Rose
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bug-x
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Wonderful seaviews - close to town”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have stayed here before and this home is a wonderful place to stay for the whole family. We meet up with our parents and everyone has plenty of space. There is a huge open back garden for the kids to play in and an indoor play area
. There has been some heated table football games! The views from the balcony are amazing no matter what the weather throws at you. Lovely and clean and well kept. Short walk into town and the local spa. Plenty of parking. We had three cars and a trailer jet ski.

A surprise welcome bag with goodies was a lovely touch. It's very kind of Rose and her family to share this amazing place we have already booked for our next years stay. A home from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Ah thanks Tara that's so much appreciated, we're so glad you had a good week and enjoyed the house and are delighted that you have booked already again for next year. Thanks again, Rose
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darriet
2 reviews
“Perfect first visit to Abersoch”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

First time staying in Abersoch and we couldn't have picked a better spot. Brilliant location and views. The house is modern, clean and so well stocked. We have a 14 month old boy and he loved the house! The downstairs living room is ideal for kids and Rose provides a high chair, travel cot and stair gate. Brilliant. We'll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alicejane...
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Returning from last year and will be returning again!”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Beautiful house in a beautiful location. Stayed here last year with family and again this year. The house is clean and bright, modern but still beachy. Just what you want from a stay in Abersoch- thanks Rose!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 236
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing