We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every way.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bragdy Wern (Brewery) - Sleeps 10
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bragdy Wern (Brewery) - Sleeps 10
Bragdy Wern (Brewery) - Sleeps 10 Bragdy Wern (Brewery) - Sleeps 10
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Bragdy Wern (Brewery) - Sleeps 10
Bragdy Wern (Brewery) - Sleeps 10
Bragdy Wern (Brewery) - Sleeps 10
Conservatory
Double bedroom king size - downstairs
Twin room - downstairs
One of the triple bedrooms upstairs
The other triple bedroom upstairs
Lounge
Lounge with wood burner
Bragdy - Lounge wood burning stove
Kitchen
Kitchen washing machine/dryer
Wet room shower downstairs
Upstairs bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Abersoch, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
anngreeno...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect in every way.”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful house,everything we needed, 10 of us plus dog. Hosts/owners live onsite. Very attentive without being intrusive . well maintained gardens,lovely flowers. Just perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review on Bragdy Wern, so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our gardens not to mention the walks with your dog. Hope to see you again some time - Diolch yn fawr - Alan and Helen :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tour69338...
1 review
“Perfect Cottage”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What a fantastic place to stay, a bit of luxury for a 80th Birthday weekend for our mother-in-law. 5 adults and 4 children from 4-15 years of age. All had a great time, lovely accommodation, great facilities in the cottage, lovely grounds to walk around including acres and acres of woods, we couldn't ask for me. Lovely meals in the local pubs, averaged prices . A great beach, café open by the beach which makes amazing hot chocolate. So thank you Helen and Alan, we'll definitely be back, planning next year already.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review, so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and Happy Birthday to you again. This cottage is popular for get togethers and celebration parties and you enjoyed the local pubs and cafes. We look forward to seeing you all at some point next year our 2018 calendar is on line! Thanks again / Diolch yn fawr - Alan and Helen :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMatthews...
Westminster, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“10 in Bragdy Wern, 2 in the Garden Room”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The site is perfect- it is a rare quiet haven within the hustle and bustle of Abersoch. The grounds are stunning and the upkeep of the properties is top notch- so clean and real quality appliances- the fire was a real bonus. It's just a short walk from Llanbedrog. I'd recommend the cottage for any big groups; the 2 lads in the b&b within the main house also had a blast and really enjoyed their breakfast. We will most certainly return for future celebrations and future cycling trips. Thanks Alan and Helen!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for a lovely review, so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to relax away from London for a few days. Look forward to seeing you all at some point in the future. Thanks again / Diolch yn fawr - Alan and Helen :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise W
wigan
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here for a Easter break with family . It was fantastic 5 star very clean and well look ok after The owners Helen and Alan are fantastic nothing was to much trouble . We will be returned next year .

Great family venue , surrounding beaches are beautiful and plenty to do

5 star

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thank you for a lovely review, so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the weather was relatively kind to you. Look forward to seeing you all next Easter if not before! Diolch yn fawr - Alan and Helen :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona P
1 review
“Brilliant weekend”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Booked for my 50th Birthday weekend, 8 adults, 4 children under 7 and two puppies! Fabulous place, brilliant welcome, home from home. The kids loved it, were safe and had a ball! Highly recommended we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank you for a lovely review, so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the weather was kind to you. Look forward to seeing you all again sometime - Diolch yn fawr - Alan and Helen :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing