We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent caravan”
other travellers have booked this property
Plas Llwyd caravan set in private mature garden  with decking & garden furniture & A gas BBQ.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Plas Llwyd caravan set in private mature garden  with decking & garden furniture & A gas BBQ.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Plas Llwyd caravan set in private mature garden  with decking & garden furniture & A gas BBQ.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Llanaber, Barmouth, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Annette B
Crewe, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent caravan”
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

What a secret hide away you have.
A great caravan with Every thing you will need, from bottle opener to microwave, from hair dryer to cotton buds.
This is ideal for a relaxing break, away from the hustle and bustle.
Suited my Hubbie and I perfectly.
Nice gardens to watch the wildlife, birds, bees etc.
Short walk to the beach, down hill, but worth the views. Cafe on the beach to replenish you.
Defo going again next year.
Book early as Jayne gets booked up.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Thank you for your lovely review & it was a pleasure to have you stay in the caravan & look forward to seeing you again next year .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan1673
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Amazingly well equipped in all respects for a comfortable stay.”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I had not been to the area for a considerable time and was a little nervous regarding the turn -off from the main road. Jayne furnished me with a detailed description of the road from Barmouth and photos of the turn-offs, this might well be supplied to future residents. The caravan was clinically clean and bright and clearly superbly maintained. A fully equipped kitchen with cooker and fridge, plus more than ample plates,utensils and glasses etc. The double bed was most comfortable and the shower worked beautifully. It is hard to add to the earlier reviews, and I have nothing to complain about at all. The town was busy but a good centre for travelling around..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2018
Thank you for your lovely comments Ivan & it was a pleasure to have you stay in our caravan .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
737sharon
Stafford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Quiet and Peaceful”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Home from home everything you need in the caravan clean and tidy lovely garden peaceful with the sound of the brook running nearby down to the sea five minutes walk to beach Jayne and Rob are lovely owners helpful at all times been coming here now for quite a few years twice a year and I now class it as my second home want a quiet relaxing holiday with your dog this is perfect

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2018
Thank you for your lovely Review Sharon.
It is a pleasure to have you stay in our caravan & look forward to seeing you again very soon .Jayne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing