We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Exclusive use of the Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exclusive use of the Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
39 reviews
Exclusive use of the Hot Tub
Kingsize bed
Kitchen with breakfast bar
First floor lounge/dinning kitchen with French  doors to private patio area
Local beach
Colourful Yachts
private sunny decking area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Aberaeron, Ceredigion, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Simon w
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Myself and my gf stayed an found the accommodation to be lovely. We especially liked the exclusive use of the hot tub. Lyn was very helpful also. We would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Many thanks for the great review and we hope to see you again. Regards Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2017
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. Regards Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2017
We hope to see you again soon - with another complimentary bottle of wine - just to get your holiday break started !! Best Regards Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
thesim0s
Greasby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Oakford stay”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a lovely stay at Oakford.we were greeted by a very helpful lady who gave us some tips on the area. The house is well equipped and had everything we needed. The hot tub was a great place to relax after looking around the area. Lots of beaches and seaside type towns. On the last day we had breakfast in the B&B that is next to the house where the owner lives,it was very nice with a vegetarian option available and beautiful views from the breakfast room. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
The area is really lovely and so many people don't seem to have visited Aberaeron and New Quay so its very unspoiled. Hope to see you again. Thanks for the great review Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2017
Thanks for the great review and we hope to see you again, its even better in the warm weather!! Best Regards Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing