We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cheleaham...
Akron, Ohio
1 review
“Great trip”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The house and host were very nice..good area..all the pics show and more! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John F
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“Highly recommended.”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very clean and comfortable home with everything you need, Pamela and John are very friendly and helpful great people, a great location with close to shops, would highly recommend with no regrets.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenda P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quaint & Comfortable”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this quaint and comfortable home in Memphis. The owners were very accommodating and even had lots of snacks and breakfast foods available to us. The water pressure in the shower was awesome! I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton h
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“More than we expected”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Renting this house was a 1st for us and so out of our comfort zone but was the best thing we have ever done. The house was spot on and the landlord was an amazing guy. He gave us more than we could ask for and made our stay amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjspring
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Instead of a hotel if you are in Memphis, rent this home!! Lots cheaper than hotel, close to everything beings interstate isn't far away. Feels like home, very comfortable. Beds sooo comfortable.
We had 2 yr old granddaughter with us and renting this house was the best for her to play and run around.
Don't take my word for it, RENT IT!! John and Pamela, owners, are very nice people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing