We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Patio Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
81 reviews
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Patio
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Media Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Fitness Ceneter
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Memphis Vacation Rental Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Memphis, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan S
1 review
“perfect!!”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

one little problem....the master bedroom shower has little water pressure on warm water. It was stronger on cold for some reason??

The people we talked to when booking, all very, very nice!! Directions were very clear as to what to do when we got there (loved the pictures!!)

The place was clean and beds comfy!! Felt safe there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: walking distance to Beale St. and EVERYONE was VERY friendly!! Even all the kids at the pool...all very nice!!!
Liked least: no water pressure in shower.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debster62
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This apartment was in prime position just a walk to down town where all the restaurants and entertainment is I definitely would recommend this place to anyone

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cbarrick2...
Casper, Wyoming
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice - Close to Downtown-Easier than it sounds”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The condo we stayed in was as nice as pictured, although it did not have the described balcony to watch the baseball games...that was not important to us as we were attending Memphis in May Music Festival. The location was perfect! No late night noise from Beal Street yet close enough to walk everywhere. The trolley was within a block or two making great restaurants and bars available almost everywhere....even Bass Pro shop could be reached with the trolley. The air conditioner went out on our first night stay, and they we unable to get it fixed so it was not very cool in the condo. The management did agree to reduce the price on the last two nights after they were prompted to do so. The place really was a great location and I would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Airconditioner malfunction
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chasity G
2 reviews
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Let me start by saying this was one of the best rentals that we ever stayed in. I am a very particular person when it comes to staying anywhere that is not my home. This unit was very clean, spacious, and modern. I was in shock when I walked in. I told my fiance that we had to be in the wrong unit LOL. We had everything that we needed, washer/dryer, utensils, wine/cocktail glasses, iron/ironing board, bowls/plates, coffeemaker, tea kettle, etc. I loved the fact that we all had our own space and didn't feel like we were "we were top of each other", unlike at a hotel. The amenities to this condo were great as well theater room (located in another building), swimming pool, gym, grilling area, and access to outdoor lounge where you can view a baseball game. The walk to Beale Street wasn't bad at all, about 5-6 blocks. Definitely worth the money...-must cheaper than the hotel!!! Definitely Recommend!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
addiekash
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Perfect Choice”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is a perfect location if you are looking to be close to Beale Street. I enjoyed the property so much, I decided to stay an extra day! The secure parking garage was also great given this is located in the downtown area so there is not much street parking.

When we stayed there was not a Red Bird game however the owner left the gate code for the deck where you can watch their games which would be an added touch to a relaxing getaway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like Home
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing