We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2 night break”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lochearnhead, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Emma596
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“2 night break”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amazing log cabins not far from Glasgow. The log cabins were immaculate and designed and decorated to a very high standard I loved the cosy but modern interior. We went as a couple with our two dogs for a couple of nights and wished it was longer, we enjoyed the lovely walks close to the cabins and then coming back to jump in the amazing spacious hot tub! ros was brilliant at keeping in touch and then we were welcomed by Ashley who advised us on local walks, shops etc, aswell as lending us his personal hard drive so we could listen to music on the sonos. We will be back hopefully sooner than later. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate H
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Amazing Lodge”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were amazed as soon as we walked in. Stunning views from every window and the lodge was very well designed and furnished, fully equipped with everything you could think of.
The hottub was a great feature, it rained on our first night but the parasol kept us sheltered from the rain and still able to enjoy it.
Ros was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay, we had a great time.
Thanks you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valgbru
Elmira, Canada
1 review
“Trossachs luxury cottage”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What a fabulous getaway! We were so amazed at the wonderful cottage which came with a hot tub. Fantastic views and such a perfect location. We were able to visit several castles Rob Roys grave and all the quaint surrounding villages. The cottage was well equipped with a modern rustic decor and the owners paid attention to every little detail to make our stay a time to remember . Richard was so helpful and made sure everything was ok in our arrival. We were 2 couples and would love to come back. Well done!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris T
1 review
“Perfect modern beautiful cabin”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The cabin is beautiful decorated with a modern style which has been installed to an exceptionally high standard.

We had everything we required supplied for ourselves within the cabin which allowed us to have a relaxing weekend in the cabin and hot tub.

I would recommend this cabin to anyone who wishes some time away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drumchape...
london
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“amazing”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

everything you need and more,we where sorry to leave, lovely and peaceful
and the hot tub was an added bonus,we even woke up to see deer from the bedroom
another bonus we will definitely be back ,thanks Ros and Ashley it was amazing

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay...many thanks for the review...haste ye back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing