We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Large lounge with reclining sofas and flat sreen TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large lounge with reclining sofas and flat sreen TV
Large Lounge with reclining sofas and flat sreen TV Master Double Bedroom with Double Bed, Wardrobe and Dressing Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Large lounge with reclining sofas and flat sreen TV
Large Lounge with reclining sofas and flat sreen TV
Master Double Bedroom with Double Bed, Wardrobe and Dressing Area
Master Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom with Fitted Wardrobes
Twin Bedroom with Fitted Wardrobes
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Modern Bathroom with Bath and Shower
Double Bedroom
Soaps
Towels
Nardini's Art Deco Cafe and Restaurant
Largs Ferry
Kelburn Golf Club
Ferry to Cumbrae
Largs Marina
View of Largs from the north
Apartment Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Largs, North Ayrshire, Ayrshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stevemill...
Corby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment was lovely and very comfortable and roomy. The perfect base in a lovely location for all we wanted to do. Handy for the town centre, handy for the shore. Perfect

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheenawel...
Dundee, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Cannot recommend this beautifully appointed holiday flat enough! Spotlessly clean, every amenity provided and within comfortable walking distance of everything from the ferry to Great Cumbrae to restaurants, beaches, bars, amusements and shopping, A short car journey to the wonderful Kelburn Castle - for a family holiday, this is as good as it gets!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Byfleet, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
463jean
Largs, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Absolutely brilliant”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here at St Leonard's self catering as we were visiting family. I stayed here with my husband, and 2 children aged 10 & 14 years old.
The apartment had everything possible to make for a comfortable stay. Everything is well maintained and it feels like a home from home. The owners clearly take pride in there care for customers as the apartment is perfect with everything immaculate.
It is also fantastic to have the amenities that you would have at home when travelling with children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pad86
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My partner and i stayed here with my 3year old daughter last month. The accommodation was fantastic, clean, comfortable, very close to the town centre and water front yet still a lovely quiet and peaceful road.

We only cooked in the kitchen once as we up attending a wedding so ate out most of the time but looked fully equipped and the dishwasher was handy if you were in and out all day. There is also a lovely cafe on the same road that i would recommend.

We plan to return and rent this again next year as it was perfect. All the beds were comfy and plenty of wardrobe space for your clothes and cases to be stored. Neutral decor, reclining sofas and great security leads for a very relaxing, peaceful & cosy night.

There is no negatives to mention just maybe a few points to consider when booking, the apartment is on 1st floor and is only accessible via stairs, not really any street parking however there is a carpark opposite accessible from around the corner.

Oh and one last thing, they have wifi.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing