We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2 bedroom caravan”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lossiemouth, Moray, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CROP
CLYDEBANK
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“2 bedroom caravan”
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This caravan is immaculate and very well equipped and spacious the outside deck space is a bonus with comfortable furniture.this was the second time we have used this caravan can't wait to return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen B
1 review
“Great Caravan, cracking location”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The caravan itself is spacious and very luxurious. Everything in it that we needed. Great location add brilliant weather and you have the perfect stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sm32Aberd...
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“First class holiday”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The caravan was the perfect choice for our holiday at Silver Sands. Spacious, and spotlessly clean, it had every amenity we could wish for. This is our twelfth year of visiting Silver Sands, and this is by the far the nicest caravan we have rented.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
152caroli...
Chatham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely peaceful place to stay! :)”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The caravan was beautifully clean, and had everything you could possibly need. It was in a paceful part of the part, but close enough to the shop & amenities that you didn't have to walk far. I would definitely stay here again! :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Hello again, thankyou for your kind review, just wondering what we could have done better to get that 5th star
Regards Stephen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing