We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Stotfield Court

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Secure Parking with a gate at the rear of the flats that leads onto a footpath down to beach
Moray Golf Club, around 3-4 hundred yards from our apartment
Moray Golf Club, which is within walking distance and has two very good courses to test your skills
Views from the apartment block towards the lighthouse
On the West Beach enjoy a stroll to the lighthouse and back
The Block of flats in the background is where our apartment is situated
East Beach - Take a nice relaxing walk and enjoy the views
Two of our fighter planes flying over Lossiemouth
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lossiemouth, Moray, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
paulewen3...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wow”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Coming to the end of a fantastic stay, brilliant accommodation and exceptionally clean a very warm friendly welcome from Paul when we arrived will be recommending this accommodation to family and friends, look forward to staying again.
Thanks Paul

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thanks for the review and look forward to seeing you next year for the Moray Open golf tournament
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr-Invisi...
Newcastle England
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“2nd stay here.”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just spent 5 nights in this apartment. This was our 2nd visit. Once again we had a brilliant trip. Can't fault the apartment. Paul keeps it absolutely spotless. So many additional things are there (washing up liquid, sponges, washing powder etc.) Saves spending a fortune on the things you need very little of. Paul is very easy to deal with and a very pleasant guy. There is perhaps not a better located apartment if you are visiting lossiemouth. Hopefully we will be back for a 3rd stay next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you back next year

Paul & Shona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keston S
1 review
“Lovely apartment with all the amenities”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I was in lossiemouth working for a week and I shared the apartment with a workmate, it was lovely to come back to such a nice clean cosy place each night. The kitchen had everything you could need and Paul was very welcoming and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thanks for the review and glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment

Paul & Shona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine M
1 review
“Stotfield Court”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Clean modern two bed flat in ideal location to explore Moray. Paul is great to deal with. No regrets in booking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Thanks for the review and hopefully we will see you again in the future

Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mmbarrett
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Immaculate and comfortable flat, in great location. Lots of parking spaces. Would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Thanks for the review and look forward to seeing you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing