We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
lounge
Front view of Apartment dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
lounge
Front view of Apartment
dining area
bathroom
the east beach
lossiemouth marina
View from master bedroom
Enter a caption for your photo
master bedroom
hallway
lounge
lounge
Kitchen
bedroom 2
Moray golf club
The West Beach
view from master bedroom at night
private car park
Master bedroom
bed 2
dining area
master bedroom
Xmas in Lossiemouth
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lossiemouth, Moray, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Inspirati...
1 review
“Ideal apartment”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The apartment is in a great location for the beaches, with a nearby play area for the children to enjoy. It is easy to park right outside. Stuart met us on arrival and took the time to show us around the apartment. We appreciated the welcoming touches of flowers, tea and coffee, milk in the fridge and a basket of treats! The apartment is very well-equipped - particularly the kitchen which was perfect for self-catering. The beds are comfortable and the view from the master bedroom is beautiful. We were lucky to enjoy fantastic weather, which made exploring the surrounding areas a real pleasure.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fegordon1
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Just returned from a lovely visit to Lossiemouth for a golf competition. Our 2Bed apartment was delightful, airy, spacious, modern n super clean. It is situated barely minutes from the golf club which was a bonus for my hubby.
Stuart, the owner was a wonderful host leaving a very helpful starter pack for us, milk, tea, coffee etc and always replied so politely n promptly to my emails/ texts. Such a pity I was nipped at the post to book again for the same week next year but what a great week we had, made lovelier by our very comfortable accommodation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailgate
Chipping Norton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Bright and airy with great views”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed in this Lossiemouth apartment for two weeks. On arrival we had a lovely welcome from Stuart, who had made some lovely welcoming touches, including chilled Prosecco, what more could you ask for.
The apartment is spotless, spacious and bright, it suited us perfectly.
With being only steps away from the beach and only a short walk into town and the Harbour area, its a perfect location if you want to be able to walk everywhere.
We loved this apartment and Lossiemouth, it was perfect in every way.
Would definitely recommend this apartment and it's location, particularly if you like golf as well. Thank you Stuart for a wonderful stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
vicpatg
Sleaford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great flat”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Lovely flat, very well equipped, lovely touch of a welcome basket and great location. Would use again when in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing