We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“enjoyable stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Dove Cottage, Anstruther
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dove Cottage, Anstruther
Dove Cottage, Anstruther - Living Room Dove Cottage, Anstruther - living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Dove Cottage, Anstruther
Dove Cottage, Anstruther - Living Room
Dove Cottage, Anstruther - living room
Dove Cottage, Anstruther - Kitchen
Dove Cottage, Anstruther - Master Bedroom (en suite)
Dove Cottage, Anstruther - Master bedroom en suite
Dove Cottage, Anstruther - twin bedroom
Dove Cottage, Anstruther - triple bedroom
Dove Cottage, Anstruther - enclosed courtyard patio
Dove Cottage, Anstruther - a frequent visitor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Anstruther, Fife, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LightPack...
1 review
“enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We had e very enjoyable stay at Dove cottage, it is a very spacious and tastefully decorated house , having experienced it in winter we may try it in the summer,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Pleased you enjoyed your stay, I hope we'll see you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frussi
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Very cosy”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The Dove Cottage was really nice, bigger then I thought and very cosy. We had to go to St. Andrews couple of times and the Dove Cottage was a great stay not far from St. Andrews. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Storytell...
1 review
“Comfortable ,tidy and user friendly cottage .”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very handy base to explore the East Neuk of Fife .Quiet location with good facilities and plenty ` elbow room ` for the five of us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing