We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Holiday Apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance vestibule Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Entrance vestibule
Living area
Living area
Family bedroom
Family bedroom
Double bedroom
Shower Room
Shower Room
Anstruther High Street from harbour
Anstruther beach at low tide
Anstruther Harbour
World Famous Anstruther Fish Bar
Isle of May (Boats trips available from Anstruther Harbour)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Anstruther, Fife, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed 12 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GillimacS...
Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment and well located”
Reviewed 10 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We had a great stay in this comfortable apartment. In a quiet location, but with easy walking access to the main attractions of Anstruther. Also handy for the bus stop to other villages where we could start a coastal path walk to return home. (Check bus times carefully though as only one bus every hour). The Haven at Cellardyke harbour has a lovely beer garden and is a good place for food.
The accommodation was ideal for us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coatbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jackleope...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic week in our favourite location ”
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is our fifth visit to this wonderful apartment. Such amazing value for a high quality home away from home. Beautifully decorated, extremely comfortable with everything you need at your fingertips. Loved the new bathroom with feature waterfall shower and the provision of a freezer allowed us to complete a bigger shopping for our stay. I never tire of this coastline and the Neuk is an ideal base for walking and visiting the surrounding seaside towns and historical places of interest. The owners are extremely accommodating and it is obvious that they listen to suggestions from guests. Already planning my visit for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for your review Jackie. So glad you enjoyed your stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing