We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All Positive”
other travellers have booked this property
Flat viewed from Shore Street. Ours is the top floor flat on the right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Flat viewed from Shore Street. Ours is the top floor flat on the right
View from the front windows
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Flat viewed from Shore Street. Ours is the top floor flat on the right
View from the front windows
Bird's eye view
Adjacent Castle Street
Harbour 1
Harbour 2
Shore Street
Sunny sea view !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Anstruther, Fife, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Robert W
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“All Positive”
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I already know the area,so this is purely about the accomodation,which was superb.It is very tastefully furnished,and generally everything you need for your stay is supplied.When I return to the area,this is where I'll be checking first.Tremendous views from the living-room and kitchen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
algmcd
1 review
“Excellent *****”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Beautiful flat right on the seafront. 1 minute walk and you're on the beach. Really lovely apartment with beautiful original features and fresh contemporary decor. Highly recommended and good value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holystone...
newcastle
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Still Great”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This was our second visit to this accommodation and again truly superb. We had a range of weather on our visit from cold crispy sunny days to snow and the views from the apartment were superb no matter the weather. This is also a great place to explore the east coast (leave the car and take the bus- regular and economical). The village itself is excellent with some great pubs/ restaurants to visit (highly recommend the Bank). At the end of the day, no matter where we ventured it was great to get back to the apartment, a real home from home (with better views), clean, tidy and all the amenities you require. Once again- SUPERB!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Thankyou very much for your kind review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay at the flat and enjoyed the East Neuk. Hope we can welcome you back sometime soon.
Dougie & Joy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill R
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Another stay in this wonderful flat. We know it will it will feel like a home from home but each time I am surprised at how well equipped the flat is.

As ever it was hard to tear ourselves away from the window watching the boats and the sunrise and get out to enjoy the pleasures of Fife.

We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Thanks so much for your kind comments. Glad you enjoy it as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
themcmull...
South Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Delightful holiday flat”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My wife and I spent 3 nights at this delightful holiday flat. Once u get past codes, locks, doors and stairs you will not be disappointed. It is spacious, comfortable, well stocked with wonderful views. There are plenty of coffee or full meal places on your doorstep. Yes would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Hi John,
Thanks for your kind review. We hope to welcome you back sometime soon.

Regards,

Dougie & Joy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing