We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“πŸ‘”
other travellers have booked this property
View of No 11 and Eype Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of No 11 and Eype Beach
View of Eypes Mouth No 11 Eypes Mouth
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
View of No 11 and Eype Beach
View of Eypes Mouth
No 11 Eypes Mouth
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Decking Area
View Behind Chalet
Eype Beach
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area/ Sofa Bed
Single beds - Zip link to make Superking
twin beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bridport, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sarah c
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“πŸ‘”
Reviewed 1 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic well equipped,comfortable and clean holiday accommodation in a peaceful,relaxing location.Can't fault it !

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farnham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
I am so pleased you loved No 11 as much as we do. Eype is in such a lovely spot. Thank you for pointing out the need for Fans I will rectify this asap. I will also look into some fencing around the property of some sorts, although the front part is where everyone should park. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back to No 11 soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Susan r
2 reviews
“Feb 1/2 break”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

A beautiful place to stay, right on the coastal path, 1 mile walk to West Bay, manageable for little kids. No. 11 is clean and well presented, good heating system to cope during a chilly February stay. Will definitely book again.

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Glad you loved it as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
So glad you enjoyed No 11's lovely location. It is rather special.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Dec 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at No 11. It is a lovely setting isn't it. In the summer with the bedroom windows open you can fall asleep to the sound of the waves. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing