We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great week”
other travellers have booked this property
View to the beach from the Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View to the beach from the Patio
Wonderful light at dawn contemporary furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
View to the beach from the Patio
Wonderful light at dawn
contemporary furniture
65' Smart TV and surround sound Movie room with en-suite
views to the beach, spacious patio and second Smart TV
spacious open plan dining
fully stocked kitchen
large 5' king sized master
separate dressing area in both bedrooms (master bedroom pictured)
spacious full sized 3' twins
new modern bathroom
WC to entertainment room
newly upgraded shower room
light and modern hallway
new entrance lobby for shoes and coats (not on floor plan)
Floor plan - 1300 sq ft
beach huts to rent in summer
endless sands
catching early morning waves
safe surf school
Impactful surfing tuition for all ages
life guarded beach in summer
Royal National Lifeboat Institution governance
The apartment from the beach...
Magical sunsets from the patio
Fun for adults too - see twitter or website 2flylikeabird
Hikers catching the early morning sun
Surf school
First to the beach......
Nearby Ilfracombe Harbour
View from the apartments
Kite Sailing on the beach
safe family rockpooling
Plenty to do...
Low tide....
wonderful exmoor
Woolacombe, unspoilt and under developed...
A quieter cove yet next to the main three mile sandy beach
Nearby Morthoe
Approaching Morthoe
great waves!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Woolacombe, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John k
1 review
“Great week”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Another hot week in September and no disturbance from the building works so all good as usual.

Shame there were no sun beds as could have used hem every day.

Great apartment and location.

Looking forward to the next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ianbond51...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great weekend break!”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed here back In April. My girlfriend had previously stayed at the apartments and she spoke very highly of them. Now having been myself, i see why. We had a lovely few days. The apartment is wonderful, bright and modern and it had everything we needed. The location is spot on for the local amenities and the beach. We loved the balcony, relaxing with views of the sea. We chose this apartment as we were able to take our dog along too. It was perfect for him, he enjoyed lots of walks along the beach. Would definitely recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hl_gissin...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, super location.”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a long weekend staying at 3 Narracott apartment. We had a fantastic time, we couldn't have wished for anything better. The apartment has the most wonderful views and is spacious, bright, modern and had everything we needed. Myself, my partner and our little dog felt very at home there. The location is fantastic a short walk to the beach, ideal for our little dog who enjoyed many trips to the beach. There are also shops, bars etc just opposite so you have everything you need. We had the most enjoyable weekend and will definitely be booking to go back. Thank you :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“Perfectly equipped pet friendly pad!”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment location is perfect, just a few minutes walk to the beach. It is incredibly well equipped with everything you'd possibly need, the bathrooms are both beautiful with really powerful showers, the kitchen is spacious and the cinema room is excellent. The decor is tasteful and characterful.

The only reason for not giving the apartment 5/5 is the current parking/building work situation (which we were made fully aware of when booking). The parking is indeed only a short walk away but negotiating a padlock code and gates in the howling wind and rain was not much fun... sadly the lovely host Pamela of course cannot guarantee the weather! The scaffolding around the building also unfortunately means the amazing view from inside the apartment is slightly impeded. If I could give 4.5/5 I would!

Parking and building work aside, we are already looking forward to booking again in the summer with (hopefully!) marginally less inclement weather!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing