We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
The Albany Mansion House entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Albany Mansion House entrance
A. W Pugin Wing Apartment - Split level apartment - second floor, Twin Bedroom adjacent bathroom Fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
The Albany Mansion House entrance
A. W Pugin Wing Apartment - Split level apartment - second floor, Twin Bedroom adjacent bathroom
Fully equipped kitchen
Heated Pool (June to Sept)
A. W Pugin Wing - Split level apartment - Lounge/diner with balcony over looking the pool & garden.
A. W Pugin Wing - Split level and ground floor apartment - Bathroom with Bath/shower combo
A. W Pugin Wing - Ground floor apartment - Double Bedroom - Access to the garden from the lounge.
A. W Pugin Wing - Split level apartment - King size Bedroom adjacent bathroom and twin bedroom
View from our A.W Pugin wing, The Church of St Joseph and St Mary. Designed by Augustus Welby Pugin
Heated swimming pool for all the family -May to September
All our apartments vary in shape size and decor, if you require a prefered layout, please ask
View from Apt #7 offers a triple balcony- Two bedrooms, open plan lounge/diner/kitchen,full bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Laura F
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic accomodation”
Reviewed 21 February 2014 for a stay in April 2013

My husband and I were delighted to stay at The Albany Apartments during a short break to Guernsey. We found our apartment comfortable, spacious and clean and really enjoyed our break. The apartment had ensuite facilities and a lovely kitchen area as well as very comfortable living room area with tv which we were able to fully enjoy relaxing in when not exploring this beautiful place. We would highly recommend The Albany Apartments.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaftesbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 January 2014 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marion F
Krefeld, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our accommodation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baillyeri...
Maisons-Alfort, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Calme et propreté
Liked least: Néant
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Merci pour votre avis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olaf H
State of Bremen, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung auf, ich bin so froh, dass Ihr ejoyed Ihren Aufenthalt im Albany und genossen unsere schöne Insel Guernsey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing