We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“" ideal central location "”
other travellers have booked this property
1-Bedroom Standard Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1-Bedroom Standard Lounge
1-Bedroom Town Side Deluxe with sofa bed Apartment Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
1-Bedroom Standard Lounge
1-Bedroom Town Side Deluxe with sofa bed
Apartment Bathroom
South facing apartments
Fully equipped kitchen
Exterior
The Esplanade
View of Liberty Wharf
Reception lounge
Reception sun terrace
Executive Floor (bedroom)
Standard 1-bedroom
View from Executive Floor
Esplanade exterior
The apartments from the marina
1-Bedroom Town Side kitchen dining area
1-Bedroom Town Side lounge
Town Side Deluxe bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
St Helier, Jersey, Channel Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
D M
London
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“" ideal central location "”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The liberty apartments are ideally located close to all amenities in the city centre, the apartments are all well furnished with everything you need for your stay, harbour view apartments are quieter and have balconies facing south west giving sunshine all afternoon, the staff at liberty apartments have all been excellent and nothing was to much trouble.
Excellent value and will be using again when next in Jersey, would not hesitate to recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhaval D
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just Awesome. Everything was just perfect. The staff, the amenities, and plus it was easily accessible by bus/cab. What else do you need:)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidM726
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Just what we wanted”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Think of it as like a modern hotel, but when you get into the room there's plenty of living space and a well equipped small kitchen. We like lots of space and we want to be able to cook our own meals, so it was just what we wanted for our holiday accomodation.

We had a room on the harbour side with a balcony, which was very pleasant, and quiet. The situation, over the bus station, was an added bonus as we were using the buses for transport round the island.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Room 211 liberty wharf apartments”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartments. Well managed as long as you don't stay in room 211 on a Friday and Saturday night as there is a night club immediately opposite the bedroom. Customers of the night club are corralled outside in numbers of approximately 80 until 3am when they finally disperse. It's fine if you're young and happy to stay up till 3am - we weren't. Apparently this is a regular occurrence every Friday and Saturday evening. The staff all were aware of this. Why I ask do u let the room? I was so tired I would have slept in a conference room floor.

The assistant manager was supposed to ring me - I'm still waiting. Have lodged feedback on their website twice and filled customer satisfaction survey we still haven't received a reply.

Everything else was great. Staff great. Complimentary teas coffees and croissants each morning. Just don't understand why they let a room when all the staff are aware of the noise issue. Photos are of people outside the nightclub which is a regular issue fri/sat night.?

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
777fatcat
Summerside, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“very good - quiet - nice view on ocean side of building”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close to bus station - central to St Helier downtown - friendly staff willing to help sort any problems. Comfortable sleeping. And they got the Air Conditioning system right - quiet and easy to operate.
Only issue - instruction manuals for washing machine very detailed but they forgot to indicate which button does what.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing