We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,465)
Filter reviews
1,465 results
Traveller rating
715
523
168
43
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
715
523
168
43
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jazz night montana restaurant fire station jazz bar live jazz lovely hotel white company town centre first class would stay again cooked breakfast no air conditioning good size short break large bathroom breakfast room superior room
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 1,465 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Great Hotel with perfect service, would highly recommend. Staff provide excellence service and always look out for your every need. Have stayed here a number of times whilst visiting Jersey this hotel is always my first choice.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank psimps_182677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

food was excellent on the first night but not so on the second different chef i guess , good location for town and sea front.all the staff were so helpful . a very clean place loved are stay however to short ,will have no hesitation to stay there again.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shaunk530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Booked for a Friday night and ended up booking another night.
Excellent food great value.
Upgraded room and very nice with a large bathroom with large corner jet bath.
Comfy beds and great room service.
Excellent breakfast and plenty of it.
Very helpfull staff.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jbjersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Parents stayed over for a short week with you. We stayed a night after a superb jazz evening on the Friday, spent other nights in the bar. After a few local hotel stays this month we would rate the savoy at the top. Amazing staff. No wonder my parents stay every year with you guys. Definitely found a new Friday night experience!
Check out is to early I would say!

Thanks

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cherry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

The reception area, bar, etc was newly refurbished and tastefully done with lovely open fire in lounge and warm atmosphere. However, the rooms were tired looking, old fashioned and chilly. On resturning to our room around 3.30 / 4,00 pm the heating had switched off and the room was cold. The only way we could keep warm was to get into bed !! The breakfast was really good, nice choice of food and well cooked. Beware, if you don't hire your car via the hotel reception, the hotel charges £5 per day to park your hired car which we were not impressed by.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dennis_reeves7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews