We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food ”
Review of Cinco Amigos

Cinco Amigos
Ranked #1 of 72 Restaurants in Lenoir City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 4 - USD 14
Cuisines: Mexican
Description: Family Mexican Restaurant. Dine in or Carry out, children's Menu, patio, Bar with full list of wine & spirts. USDA choice meats , fresh produce, signature marinades ,
Restaurant details
Description: Family Mexican Restaurant. Dine in or Carry out, children's Menu, patio, Bar with full list of wine & spirts. USDA choice meats , fresh produce, signature marinades ,
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Good Mexican food. Service is on par with with any restaurant. Outstanding food, I enjoyed the nachos.

Thank JHSLENOIRCITY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Don’t drive right past this hidden gem just because it’s located behind the Sprint store. It’s just South of I-75 at exit 81 in the Days Inn - Holiday Inn Express complex. The food and service were phenomenal and we are already looking forward to returning. Very clean and authentic. Our dishes included steamed vegetables with grilled chicken, beef chimichanga & chicken burrito. The rice & beans were exceptionally good.

Thank TravelDiva001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dora S, General Manager at Cinco Amigos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

We will be waiting for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

I think this is the best Mexican Restaurant in Lenoir City! Everything is good! The food and service are great and the people are always very nice! We eat here, regularly. I always eat something different on the menu every time we go there to eat and it's always great! In the past, I've lived in the Southwest for 8 years so I know good Mexican food, and this is it!

Thank JimC48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dora S, General Manager at Cinco Amigos, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Doesn't look like much from the outside but really really good food. The service was fast and friendly.

Thank horsinaroundwv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dora S, General Manager at Cinco Amigos, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Glad you liked our food! Yes, The building is very old. We have been in this location 16 years.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Cinco Amigos is the go to Mexican restaurant for many in the Lenoir City area! They treat you like family and have an extensive menu. The daily lunch specials are awesome with generous portions and budget priced. The complimentary Chips and salsa also include Queso bean dip which is great! Lunch or dinner you can't go wrong here!

Thank Barry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinco Amigos also viewed

 
Lenoir City, TN
Lenoir City, TN
 

Been to Cinco Amigos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing