We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Days Inn!”

Days Inn Lenoir City
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Lenoir City
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Lenoir City
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

We encountered truck repairs which left us needing lodging from Saturday thru Tuesday morning. We're rewards members with Wyndham but seldom stay at a Days Inn because they are typically not as nice as other hotels within Wyndham's offerings. We received a rate under $70 night with tax.

This hotel is exceptional! We had a king, non smoking, room that was clean and fresh!

The bed was comfy with lots of pillows. The carpet appeared to be new, very clean and new laminate flooring in the vanity area and bathroom. The vanity and lavatory are separate from the tub and stool which we prefer. Endless hot water when showering. They are doing some refurbishing but nothing that interrupted our rest.

Large flat screen TV with a large selection of channels which was great since it rained everyday. Microwave, mini fridge, coffee maker all worked great. Didn't use the blow dryer or iron that were in the room. Basic bath amenities were provided bit we bring our own.

The breakfast is basic cereal, danish, mini muffins, juice, coffee and tea.

Highly recommend this hotel and we'd stay again if ever in the area. The owner, Jay Patel, and his staff are all polite and accommodating. They also offered a free shuttle once each morning to Premier (semi-truck repair).

Days Inn is great but if you need truck repair I'd avoid any Premier that Penske bought. We encountered five other drivers going thru the same nightmare as we were...repairs taking twice the time--Premier never again.

Thank you Jay Patel and staff!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jakesmom414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 263 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2017

My room was quite clean. The bathroom area had faux hardwood floors and the sleeping area had fairly new carpeting. The breakfast was very limited but good enough with cereal and danish. The price was decent though not a super value. The room did have a nice flatscreen television.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pfm11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

The title says it all!! We had to clean out the ac vents which were clogged with dust so we could breath!! The towel racks were ripped off the walls and the towels/washcloths sat on the back of the toilet. It was cheap! I guess you get what you pay for.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Stay was great. Had children with me. Have an awsome restaurant attached to hotel. Easy on/off interstate

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank joleenacopeland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Every thing was great except the "non smoking room" was "smoked". I reported this as I did not want to be "blamed". No offer to move my room but an admission that "I'm not surprised"..I think you should inspect the rooms after occupation and charge people cleaning fees for smoking in a non smoking room!
I do hope to stay here again, people are great and the Mex Restaurant is great

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Ronald D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lenoir City hotels
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Lenoir City
79 reviews
0.6 km away
Knights Inn Lenoir City
Knights Inn Lenoir City
#3 of 8 in Lenoir City
89 reviews
2.7 km away
Inn Of Lenoir Motor Lodge
Inn Of Lenoir Motor Lodge
#7 of 8 in Lenoir City
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lenoir City
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Lenoir City
Hampton Inn Lenoir City
#1 of 8 in Lenoir City
420 reviews
0.6 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#2 of 8 in Lenoir City
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lenoir City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lenoir City

Address: 1110 Highway 321 N, Lenoir City, TN 37771-6665
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lenoir City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Lenoir City
Price Range: $85 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lenoir City 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Lenoir City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lenoir City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing