We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to Interstate and clean”

Days Inn Lenoir City
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Lenoir City
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Lenoir City
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We were traveling from Tupelo MS to Newport TN and wanted a easy place to stay that was clean and didn't cost a leg and arm. We stayed at this Days Inn one time in the past and thought it was a very good location and clean. So we thought it would be a good place to stay the night. It was about midnight when we got there but the clerk was very helpful and got us taken care of right away. The motel is old but was clean. It was ok but we thought they were a little tight with towels and wash cloths. There were 2 of each which was ok for us but if an extra person such as a grandchild we would have been short. We didn't do anything as far as Lenoir City this time but we have eaten at restaurants there in the past and like the area.. Oh almost forgot the bed was very good the mattress and the pillow.....went to sleep right away and rested well. Also they have a small breakfast in the lobby which is nice for a quick bite before hitting the road again.

Room Tip: If you use a coupon here you are put on the upper room, no coupon down stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlofton2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 263 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jdw1112
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Fair price. The staff were very courteous and helpful, they catered to our needs. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We will not hesitate to stay again on our trip home.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank V4511SLmarym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016

This was a short stay but enjoyable one. Just stopped for the night on a long trip home from Florida. The room was very clean and the desk staff { Richard } was most helpful and accommodating Thank you all Rick and Deb.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank richardtP8856BQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank jasonfU9481BG
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lenoir City hotels
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Lenoir City
79 reviews
0.6 km away
Knights Inn Lenoir City
Knights Inn Lenoir City
#3 of 8 in Lenoir City
89 reviews
2.7 km away
Inn Of Lenoir Motor Lodge
Inn Of Lenoir Motor Lodge
#7 of 8 in Lenoir City
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lenoir City
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Lenoir City
Hampton Inn Lenoir City
#1 of 8 in Lenoir City
420 reviews
0.6 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#2 of 8 in Lenoir City
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lenoir City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lenoir City

Address: 1110 Highway 321 N, Lenoir City, TN 37771-6665
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lenoir City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Lenoir City
Price Range: $84 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lenoir City 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Lenoir City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lenoir City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing