We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best sandwich on the market!”
Review of Jersey Mike's Subs

Jersey Mike's Subs
Ranked #34 of 131 Restaurants in Lebanon
Price range: USD 5 - USD 13
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Description: We are located at 1315 West Main Street in the West Commons Center. We are behind Ruby Tuesday's and next to Papa John's. Come try the authentic taste - served Mike's Way(R) with lettuce, onions, tomatoes, oil, vinegar and spices - is available nationwide. Our secret? Everything about Jersey Mike's is high quality. Our certified Angus Beef top rounds are trimmed and cooked right in the store. Our meats and cheeses are all top-quality premium brands. Our bread is fresh-baked each day on the premises. And of course, everything's prepared right in front of you. It's what makes Jersey Mike's the most authentic tasting submarine sandwich available. And it's a tradition of quality we'll never outgrow.
Reviewed 25 August 2016

I have always had great sandwiches at Jersey Mike's all over the country. Just had a #10 Tuna with swiss on Wheat bread Mike's Way add pickle. Wow, the tuna is fresh and they really pile it on. They are doing a great job at this Lebanon location- friendly staff, fast service, great value for the $$$.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank quarter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JM_Marketer, Director of Sales at Jersey Mike's Subs, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Thomas is amazing! He takes pride in his work and goes the extra mile to know his customers.

Jersey Mike's is top quality all round. We choose only the leanest, tastiest cuts of meats and fine, aged cheeses. We bake our bread and cookies fresh in store every day. We get in a produce truck 1-2x weekly where our veggies are prepped by hand earlier that day for the highest level of freshness and flavor.

Did you know Jersey Mike's caters?! Let us cater to your business meetings, seminars, trainings, group orders, and company picnics. You won't be disappointed.

We are glad you have a great experience. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
There are newer reviews for Jersey Mike's Subs
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2016

Jersey Mike's has great-tasting subs. In my opinion, they are a cut above your average sub shop, but you also pay a little more for the cut above. Good interaction with the service staff and have not experienced a long wait.

Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JM_Marketer, Director of Sales at Jersey Mike's Subs, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Yes, we have high standards at our Jersey Mike's locations. We are "A Sub Above!"...

As you know, at Jersey Mike's, we do not get our produce from a bag but it is fresh from a produce company 1-2x week and each are fresh - never frozen! We hand slice our meats and cheese per order. And, we only served leanest, tastiest cuts of meats and fine, aged cheeses.

Thomas and his staff takes pride in knowing his customers!

Thanks for the great review. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

I just LOVE their kindness and of course the best subs anywhere! Maybe it's the fresh bread or maybe it's the kindness of the guys who work to make my sub perfect! My always go to sub shop!

Thank McCoolpurpose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JM_Marketer, Director of Sales at Jersey Mike's Subs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2016

Mr. McCoolPurpose,
We value your patronage and appreciate your confidence in us when we know you can choose many restaurants. Counting you among our customers is something for which we are especially grateful. On behalf of all of us at the Lebanon Jersey Mike's, THANKS!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016 via mobile

His place has pretty good sub sandwiches, and the service is decent, too. I got my sandwich pretty quickly and was on my way. Good choice.

1  Thank QuickWhitTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JM_Marketer, Public Relations Manager at Jersey Mike's Subs, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2016

Thank you so much for your kind comments and happy with the service. Our subs are made to order! Our breads (and cookies) are made daily. We hand slice our produce every day. And, our meats and cheeses are top quality.

Come see Thomas who is now our new General Manager. He will continue to do your subs right!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

Fresh ingredients and friendly service. A little pricey compared to Subway but much better tasting. Unique combinations made with freshly sliced meats and cheese.

Thank phillandkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JM_Marketer, Director of Sales at Jersey Mike's Subs, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Yes, we have high standards at our Jersey Mike's locations. We are "A Sub Above!"

As you know, at Jersey Mike's, we do not get our produce from a bag but it is fresh from a produce company 1-2x week and each are fresh - never frozen...like the competitors. We hand slice our meats and cheese per order. And, we only served leanest, tastiest cuts of meats and fine, aged cheeses.

Thanks for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jersey Mike's Subs also viewed

 

Been to Jersey Mike's Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing