We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Nearby Hotels
USD 145*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 128*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 173*
USD 150*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 115*
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Lebanon)(Great Value!)
USD 76*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 70*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
USD 110*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 173*
USD 168*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
71
47
16
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
47
16
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseveral familiescinnamon rollsdriving homeroom was cleanthe staff was friendly and helpfullots of places to eatnashville airportstay there againstayed here for one nightwonderful hotelvisit familynext morningwould recommend this hotel to anyoneeasy accesshiejulieplatinum
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2010

This place is great a great big thumbs up. Check in was quick and easy. Bobbi the desk clerk even came into the parking lot to help us park our trailer, in a safe place. All of the staff was so friendly and they all spoke good plain English. The free breakfast had real scrambled eggs, and very good sausage. Very clean and Bobbi was there when we checked out and gave us good clear directions to the car show we were going to.
Thanks to Bobbi and the staff for a really great stay!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RPMs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2010

Very Clean!! Nice size room, comfortable bed, courteous staff, great breakfast!! All around A+ establishment!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kf1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2010

We were staying 11 days on business, using points and since we are platinum members, on our arrival asked for an upgrade to a suite. We were told that since we were staying on points, no upgrades would be given, but we were given a larger room they had available. This hotel had all the benefits offered by most Holiday Inn Expresses: great breakfast, USA Today weekday mornings,Internet access, flat screen TV as well as a wonderful, friendly staff that went beyond expectations! Thanks to Bobbie who always greeted us with a smile, made the delicious fresh cookies on the weekday afternoons, always ready to help us out with information and so on and genuine caring attitude.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank muchfuntravelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2010

Sent us to a room that was a disaster and when we returned to the desk the manager insinuated that we destroyed the room to get a discount. She proceeded to tell us that room had been cleaned and had to look at it for herself. While we waited and the minutes ticked by she visited the room and returned. After 40 minutes we were provided another room, granted a pitiance of $20 discount for our inconvenience and sent along. I spent the next hour filing a complaint on their website that I was never contacted regarding. Nope....won't patronize a Holiday Inn Epxress again. Unacceptable customer service.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JLH68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2010

We were cutting across the country to visit family and were fortunate to stop here for a quick night. We felt the value was very good even though we checked in after 10 pm and left before 7:30 am. hot fresh Scrambled eggs, cereal, bagels, yogurt,... breakfast that met the needs of the parent and two teenagers. The room had two big beds and room for a nice sitting area. There was even a refrig for keeping things cold overnight.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smackArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews