We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing hospitality, great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Haus am Ziel B&B
the place after the race am Nürburgring
Zimmer, Appartements und mehr
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Haus am Ziel B&B
the place after the race am Nürburgring
Zimmer, Appartements und mehr
Frühstücksraum, der auch als Gesellschaftsraum genutzt werden kann Appartement für 2 bis 3 Personen inklusive Einzelzimmer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Haus am Ziel B&B
the place after the race am Nürburgring
Zimmer, Appartements und mehr
Frühstücksraum, der auch als Gesellschaftsraum genutzt werden kann
Appartement für 2 bis 3 Personen inklusive Einzelzimmer
Arrangement für Gesellschaft
Doppel- oder Dreibett-Appartement
Doppelzimmer mit Bad
Appartement für 2 bis 3 Personen
3-4-Bett-Appartement
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Mullenbach, Rhineland-Palatinate

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Natalie B
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing hospitality, great place to stay!”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We travelled from England to Germany and drove from Dusseldorf airport to Mullenbach. From the minute we arrived Renate was amazing and knew a lot of history about the area and the Nurburgring.

We were staying for the first festival of New Horizons at Nurburgring and it was an ideal place to stay. The rooms were lovely and our little outdoor patio was great for having drinks in the sun before the festival.

Breakfast was absolutely beautiful :) Best thing to get yourself ready for a day and night of partying.

Also, Renate was great to talk to and made us feel really welcome, she even introduced us to some of the other guests who were staying and also going to the festival.

Can't wait to come back for New Horizons 2018 !!!! Lots of love from the English girls <3

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thanks for your review. I`m glad, that you enjoyed my place and looking forward to see you again for next "new horizons" on the Nürburgring
Renate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vidar Egi...
1 review
“What a place 😊”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I have stayed one week now at The Place after the race. I could not be more pleased by the genuine hospitality of Renate and Majid! Wonderful appartments, breakfast room loaded with motorsport memories like old pictures and more!
So quiet, all you hear are birds whistling..
So if you are going to Nurburgring?

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter W
Shotton Colliery, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THE ONLY PLACE AFTER THE RACE”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I stayed Haus Am Zeil with 5 colleagues whilst on a motorbike tour of Germany. When we arrived we were greeted by the Lovely Renate and Majid, the Guest house was first class, it must be the best I have stayed in, the decor is to an exceptionally high standard and the quality of the rooms are also to an exceptionally high standard and very comfortable. The Guest house is less than 5 mins to the Nurburgring and surrounded by perfect roads and scenery. Your host Renate has a vast knowledge and history of the Nurburgring, we could have listened to her all night.
This is an exceptional guest house ran by exceptional hosts, I could not recommend this place enough, myself and the group will definately return in 2017. A must place to stay if you are planning accommodation in this area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The warmth and politness of the hosts
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben S
Selby, United Kingdom
1 review
“THE place after the race!!”
Reviewed 29 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

After ten happy years staying with them at their Gasthaus in Nürburg, Renate and Majid moved to the Haus am Ziel in Müllenbach - I stayed there in 2008 and 2012, and this year again with my girlfriend. What a lovely warm welcome from people who treat us like family, with such nice clean rooms, with everything we need for self catering. For those visiting the Nürburgring for Touristfahren, you are close enough to drive to the circuit within a few minutes, yet far enough to warm your engine and tyres! For anyone visiting the Eifel area, you are located in a small picturesque village with good access to main roads and the autobahn. We cannot recommend this place (after the race) enough

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Björn H
1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Freunden
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 170
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing