We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location to many things”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
Ranked #5 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent location to many things”
Reviewed 8 November 2011

We reserved a room through a online website for 2 nights. Our plans changed and we needed to stay one more night. When we inquired at the front desk it was only $2 more than what price we got online so that made us very happy. They are remodeling currently but we were not bothered by any noise or inconveniences. The only negative is that the location is just off the interstate and the windows are only single pane so we heard a lot of freeway noise. The included breakfast had a very nice variety.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Darlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    388
    189
    46
    12
    7
See reviews for
244
175
32
118
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sweetwater, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2011

Our company held a training class at the hotel and the facilities and support was excellent. The staff support and attitude was excellent - special thanks to Aaron who went "above and beyond to assist us with our needs. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Randall S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danville, Virginia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 September 2011

Arrived after 11 PM and front counter was very courtious and effecient. They had a print out of my reservation ready. Quick check-in. Very nice hot breakfast included with room. Room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gadillon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
102 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2011

Although the hotel was undergoing renovations, we still enjoyed our stay. The room was quiet and nice. The iron board, the fridge and the micro were very handy. The room was cleaned daily. The buffet breakfast was satisfactory, we enjoyed the waffle machine.

The Wi-Fi signal was weak, but we stayed at the end of the corridor and it may not be the case for other rooms. The staff was very helpful, I was notified of a fax that arrived at their machine within minutes of arrival.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GolfBravo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, TN
Level Contributor
66 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2011

We recently stayed for a weekend in July for a track meet and then on the way back through after going on to Washington DC. Both stays were clean and restful.......

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mi3sonz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
16.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
0.4 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
1.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff
4.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
Address: 420 North Peters Road, Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Knoxville
#5 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#8 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#11 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
Price range (per night): $112 - $262
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Best Western Knoxville
Knoxville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing