We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Spot For Gameday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Cook Loft

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Knoxville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ShaunnaEM
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Spot For Gameday”
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We booked the Cook loft for the Gamecocks vs Vols game in October and couldn't have been more thrilled with our selection. It was the perfect jumping off spot for our weekend; walking distance to a ton of awesome restaurants and bars; market for last minute snacks and drinks just a couple of blocks away; and we even walked to the stadium. Cleanliness and quality of everything in the loft was top notch and we had plenty of sleeping space and linens for our group of nine. Highly recommend this loft for any visit to Knoxville - it won't disappoint.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Thank you for your review and please come back and see us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin R
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent spot”
Reviewed 26 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We were delighted to secure the Cook Loft for a video shoot to help feature a new product that is targeted to metropolitan pet-owners. It was the perfect downtown-loft setting for our purposes. We were all impressed with the lofts prime location, top notch amenities, and creative decor. When you stay at Cook Loft, you are in the heart of Knoxville's charming downtown which will give you access to excellent dinning and entertainment - yours to enjoy while you come a go from a urban oasis with a Tennessee twist. Convenient parking is an added bonus.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Business
Travelling group: Business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Thank you for your review and please come back and see us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Polly C
Tiffin, Ohio, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Better than imagined.”
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Great space. Great location--walking distance to all the restaurants, shops, market square. Beautiful open space. Clean. Spacious. Great customer service.
We rented the Cook loft on a recent trip to Knoxville for my brother's wedding at the Strong Stock Farm. Two families shared the space and we were very comfortable. We are so happy we rented the Cook loft--thank you for such a great experience. We will be back!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Thank you for your review and please come back and see us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HEA_Russ
Lexington KY
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Outstanding Facility”
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

This is one of the greatest secret gems of Knoxville travel. I recommend it to all of my Kentucky friends because of it's uniqueness. I wish there were properties like this in all of the cities I work in.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Business
Travelling group: Business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Thank you for your review and please come back and see us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ccjrtjohn...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing in everyway! Best decision of the while trip!”
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Cook loft couldn't have been more perfect. First of all, it was gorgeous! The location was PERFECT! We could walk to everything and watched boomsday fireworks from the loft windows! And to top it off Thomas was so very kind. Amazing experience. Worth every dime! I truly hope we can go back someday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Thank you for your review and please come back and see us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing