We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top notch”

Connors Steak & Seafood
Reserve with OpenTable
Connors Steak & Seafood is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 1,242 Restaurants in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 9 - USD 35
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Steakhouse, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: We are a steakhouse specializing in fresh seafood and premium aged steaks, as well as gourmet salads, pastas and more! Enjoy a memorable evening with friends and family in our well-appointed dining rooms, or stop by for the lunch you and your associates deserve. Our friendly service and flavorful fare will keep you coming back for more.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I had dinner at the bar. The two young men that were working tonight were happy and polite. I had the sea bass with a wedge and broccoli for the meal. Spot on ! The place was booming and a good sign of success for a local business is a packed parking lot. It is in the middle of the Turkey Creek hotels and shopping. Great location !

Thank joe c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,310)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 68 of 1,310 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Our first time to Connors Steak and Seafood was memorable-- in a good way. Our server, Kyle, went above expectations with attention to details and answering questions. The crab and lobster bisque, the steaks, and the strawberry shortcake were all items to recommend and make it a destination stop when we're traveling in that area again.

Thank Debbie560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your compliments on our waitstaff and recommendations on our menu, we're glad you enjoyed your first visit with us, and we look forward to serving you again next time you're in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Took my mother for her birthday. The food was superb. For a starter we had the lobster dip, So tasty. I chose the Voodoo shrimp with a side of the garlic herb mashed potatoes. Mom had the Blue Lump Crab Cakes. Others out group got the fish and chips and the chicken parmesan. Everyone was passed with the quality and quantity of our food. Can be a bit pricey depending on your selection, But still excellent.

Thank Christine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your many compliments on our menu, we're glad your mother enjoyed her birthday celebration with us, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Our business lunch at Connor turned out to be an excellent. The restaurant has a great atmosphere; warm, relaxing, and yet sophisticated. My meal was perfectly seasoned and prepared. The lobster bisque was wonderful; my waiter called it one of the best things in the house. The bread and herb/oil dip was perfect too. This isn't a cheap eats place, but the service was very well paced. I ate and enjoyed the meal and left within an hour.

Thank Tim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your compliments on our atmosphere, menu, and waitstaff, we're so glad you enjoyed your business lunch with us, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I have been to Connors on a few occasions. People in our local office rave about the place and for good reason.

The service is top notch: friendly, professional but not in your face or over the top - just right. The steaks are juicy and cooked to perfection, the soup is fantastic and the loaded baked potato is awesome! The place is usually packed any night of the week so you are best to make reservations ahead of time.

Budget wise its on the high end but the quality of the meal is worth it and you will not leave hungry. Treat yourself!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank benton2569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your compliments on our waitstaff and menu, we're so glad you enjoy top-notch service and just-right food on your visits with us, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Connors Steak & Seafood also viewed

 

Been to Connors Steak & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing