We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 137
USD 122
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 139
USD 117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 110
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 125
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 124
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn & Suites Knoxville East(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
USD 68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
77
97
75
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
97
75
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancracker barrelwould stay here againbagelsmicrowave and refrigeratormyrtle beachdecent hotelfree breakfastmorning breakfastenjoyed our staybreakfast areathe staff was friendly and helpfullate at nightfront desk personeasy accessking bedstayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018

You can't go wrong with Marriott hotels, and this Fairfield Inn and Suites in Knoxville is one of the nicest we have stayed at. It is fairly new, and the rooms, lobby and other facilities are stylish and well-kept. The staff is always friendly, and the breakfast is great! Another nice perk of staying at this Fairfield Inn is the proximity to the shops at Turkey Creek. Great shopping and restaurants are only minutes away.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank seneruss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haven G, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Knoxville/East, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you for staying at our location. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

We stayed here for one night this past summer. At first glance our room was great. It appeared to be a newer hotel and the room seemed freshly renovated or freshly decorated (or just very well maintained). The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. We had a great night's sleep. In the morning though, when we went to take our showers, we noticed that there was mold growing around the bottom edges of the shower. The fact that the room in general looked so clean and fresh, made this seem odd to us. It was like the cleanliness of the bathroom was completely overlooked. It wasn't a stain either - I was able to remove some of it with my finger. While this wasn't the end of the world, it did bother us. For the price we paid for the room (close to $200) one would think that a clean, mold free shower would be standard.

All in all though, I would stay here again. I know that sometimes things accidentally go overlooked, so based on the rest of our experience I won't hold the mold against them for this one stay. Its enough to warrant a 4 star, instead of a 5 star review though.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Brooklet425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haven G, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Knoxville/East, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

We appreciate your feedback. If there is ever an issue with your room please let our staff know promptly we will do anything we can to ensure you enjoy your visit. Our housekeeping staff works diligently to ensure the cleanliness of the guest rooms. We hope you have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Extremely friendly front desk. The breakfast downstairs was better then some I’ve had at actual restaurants while traveling. Extremely clean and quit as well. Probably the best Fairfield Inn I’ve ever stayed in. If I was traveling this direction again I would stay here in a second. Hopefully my finally destination hotel is this nice.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Rogerhartwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haven G, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Knoxville/East, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your compliments. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on our way to Florida. The hotel looks like it has been renovated recently. The rooms were clean, the king bed comfortable and we had a very nice breakfast. We were greeted by Dev, who was there late at night and again early the next morning. He was a very professional desk clerk. Our room had a slow shower drain but we had great hot water. The TV screen seemed dim and we could not adjust the brightness. It is also placed on a dresser across the foot of the bed which is so low, that it makes watching TV in bed difficult. We were also surprised that the 3rd floor lobby outside of the elevator was a large empty space without any furniture. Overall good value for the money.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Al A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haven G, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Knoxville/East, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your compliments on the staff. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay with us.
Thank you for staying at our location. We hope you have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

When we stayed at this particular Fairfield Inn in east Knoxville on our way to Florida last year, I was disappointed and wrote a somewhat unflattering review. I am pleased to say that since completion of the remodeling this particular Marriott is, in my opinion, up to Marriott standards. Both bedding and linens were excellent. Plumbing has been updated and new clock radios installed in each room.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LouBobHarborSprings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haven G, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Knoxville/East, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Thank you for returning to our location. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the recent updates to our property. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you have the chance to visit in the future. Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews