We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
133
21
2
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
21
2
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gas grill front desk nice outdoor pool wonderful design construction noise cute town great hotel updated rooms nice shower would definitely stay here again little things an upgrade comfortable bed great area complimentary breakfast great amenities breakfast bar
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Staff was friendly ! Breakfast was delicious ! Rooms were nice ! Great location! Would definitely stay again ! Family really enjoyed it . Worth what I paid !! The staff was super friendly and accommodating !

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bsdstuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISBFManagement, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Franklin Berry Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear bsdstuff,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are so excited to hear that your room, breakfast, and the staff was just what you were looking for! Please come see us again on your next trip to Franklin; we'd love to welcome you back!

Sincerely,

The Hampton Berry Farms Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Excellent customer service, very clean room and the furnishings were all very nice. The staff was very helpful. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and there was plenty of choices. Loved everything about it!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sdand4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISBFManagement, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Franklin Berry Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear sdand4,

Thanks so much for reviewing our hotel and for staying with us! We are so happy you found the room to your liking and I'm so happy to hear that the staff was polite and friendly!

We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
The Hampton Berry Farms Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

My wife and I recently stayed at the Hampton Inn Berry Hill property. We were so pleased with the location - right off exit 61 on I-65 in TN. This is a new property and there is construction happening around the property location. Rooms are clean, spacious. Bathrooms super nice and clean. Hot breakfast included. Bed is soooo comfortable. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Steve V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISBFManagement, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Franklin Berry Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Steve V,

Thank you so much for spending the time to review our hotel! We are so pleased to hear that you found our rooms & bathrooms clean and spacious! We are happy to hear that you got some good sleep as well! Please keep us in mind when you visit Franklin, TN next time!

Sincerely,

The Hampton Berry Farms Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

What a beautiful property! Without a doubt, the nicest Hampton Inn & Suites in the entire country. And the pride of the employees shows! Christy is a terrific Manager, very personable; Susie managed the best Breakfast Bar I've ever experienced and was super-friendly. So many things in this hotel made me feel welcomed and 'at home.' Can't wait to come back on my next trip to the Nashville area. Well done Team!!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISBFManagement, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Franklin Berry Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Joe F,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay. We greatly appreciate the high praises you gave us! We have a fantastic product and we take great pride in offering that to you and our other guests! We will make sure the managers & and staff members are made aware of your kudos. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future!

Sincerely,
The Hampton Berry Farms Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

This wasn’t planned but turned out to be good. We had booked a Hampton Inn in Murfreesboro but realized that I was on the wrong route. When I tried to cancel the rooms to look for a new place, their phones were out of order, all evening and even into the next day. I ended up having to pay for both rooms this did not make me happy! Back to the BerryFarms, it was a beautiful place. Comfy ! Wish we could have spent a little more time there.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank crusinbk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISBFManagement, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Franklin Berry Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear crusinbk,

Thanks so much for reviewing our hotel! While we are not happy that you had to pay for both rooms, we are happy that you had a comfortable experience with us! Hopefully we can welcome you back to our hotel on your next trip to or through Franklin, TN!

Sincerely,
The Hampton Berry Farms Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews