We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveller rating
338
101
19
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
101
19
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location shopping and restaurants great place to stay business trip fire pit king suite would stay here again nice area within walking distance room was clean excellent hotel waffles cracker barrel staff was very friendly we've stayed hotel is located hot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 483 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A great room very large with friendly attentive staff. I was up most of my first night to prepare for working 6pm to 6am. And the night clerk was a very nice young lady with a professional appearance and demeanor.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jackie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

The staff was very professional and happy to serve. The rooms were a great value, clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. We plan to use this hotel again in the future. Thank you!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tnhermes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear tnhermes,

Thank you for the review! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed our staff and accommodations. We hope to serve you again very soon!

Regards,

Darren Tallent
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

Short, but very sweet stay at this Hampton Inn. GREAT location, close to shops, and restaurants. A short walk to Cracker Barrel, if you are so inclined as we were. Coffee/tea 24/7. Breakfast available and included in your stay, or a breakfast to go sack if you don't have time Nice pool area. Rooms clean, and roomy. Shout out to Lauren who helped to get us going in the early morning hours of our departure. Would stay here again in a minute!

Room Tip: Room 328 has a view of the pool
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jo ann m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear jo ann m,

We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay. I am very happy you enjoyed your short visit. I will pass along your kind words to Lauren. We are certainly very lucky to have her on the team. We hope to see you back soon!

Regards,

Darren Tallent
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

we are from Florida, traveled up to Tennessee for a family wedding, arrived early & got our room right away!! very nice & helpful staff.. the beds were so comphy after traveling 12 hrs. nice selection of continental breakfast. will definitely stay on our next visit to Knoxville, Tenn.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank debdav624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Hotel is very clean. Staff is courteous and professional. Several food options a short stroll from hotel. Nice area. This,hotel has become our regular stop traveling between Illinois and South Carolina.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Al M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews