We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cosby TN fall trip”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Simply Serene

 Little piece of Heaven right here in Cosby, Tn
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Little piece of Heaven right here in Cosby, Tn
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Little piece of Heaven right here in Cosby, Tn
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cosby, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beth P
1 review
“Cosby TN fall trip”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Jane is a super sweet lady an made us feel at home in her cabin she works hard to keep it clean for her guests. This a special place in a good neighborhood in the woods. We will go back when we can.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Thank you Beth! It was a pleasure to have you both. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Super accommodating and courteous. Everything that we needed and then some. It was a surprise honeymoon gift for our daughter and new son in law.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
So glad to be a part of that special time. It was a pleasure to have you all!! Come on back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottW447...
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Perfect cabin to get away for the weekend”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a great tucked away, quiet, family-friendly cabin with a hot tub. The owner is very quick to respond to enquiries and answer all our questions. We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Knox, Kentucky
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cody N
1 review
“Simply Serene Cabin”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was well equipped and very clean. It was so peaceful and relaxing. We loved the hot tub and the back porch was beautiful all lit up at night. We highly recommend this cabin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing