We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Memphis Collierville
Nearby Hotels
USD 131
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 81
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Germantown(Germantown)(Great Value!)
USD 117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 137
USD 129
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 118
USD 115
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 124
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 109
USD 106
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 136
USD 129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
124
58
25
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
124
58
25
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor mallcarriage crossingred robinsoccer tournamentcourtyard by marriottshopping opportunitiesnice mallshopping and dininggreat hotelhotel is locatedbusiness tripminute drivei highly recommend this hotela great stayfree breakfastbusiness travelerindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

We stayed several nights at the hotel while visiting family in Collierville. The staff was always friendly and willing to assist. The hotel is next to an outdoor mall with several restaurants. The rooms are well kept and clean. Overall it was quiet except for one night of our stay. There was a group staying in rooms around us and kept going in and out and letting the doors bang. The good thing was that by 11 pm it had calmed down so it kept us from having to call the desk to ask them to be a little quieter. There is a small, but nice indoor pool and jacuzzi. Our grandsons came over and loved being able to swim while we visited with family. We did not eat at the bistro for any meals. We thought it was a little high and there are places near the hotel you can find something to eat. It was a good stay and will definitely have it on the top of our list for future visits.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardColliervill, Director of Sales at Courtyard Memphis Collierville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We apologize to hear that you experienced noise during your stay. Yet, we are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed the property, our service and overall had a nice stay. We hope that the next time your travels bring you to the Collierville area that you will join us again. Thanks for traveling!

Best,

Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights. Room was fine. Old fashioned but clean and with a good bed.

Pool and fitness room useless but the worst is the breakfast system. It’s a Starbucks cafe where you order your breakfast. Can you imagine the time wasted. Omg and on top insanely expensive

Rooms expensive too.

Location

Would only use again if other alternatives is overbooked

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Bjoern A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardColliervill, Director of Sales at Courtyard Memphis Collierville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Dear Bjoern A.,

Thank you kindly for staying with us. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the newly renovated rooms and new bedding that was installed this month.

Although the Bistro serves freshly made, cooked to order breakfast items as well as Starbucks, we apologize that you did not enjoy the the offerings. Please know that our menu changes quarterly, so we hope that the next time that you are with us, the menu offers items that will exceed your expectations.

We also apologize that you were not satisfied with the fitness center or pool. Although we did not provide passes to an extensive area fitness center this stay, please be sure to request a complimentary pass from the Front Desk the next time you are with us. The large fitness center is nearby and offers an extensive variety of equipment.

Please advise if I can assist in any way.

Sincerely,

Cindy Kinard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

The hotel is old, but in a good maintenance. The sleep quality is not good, at least to me. Location is pretty good, right next to the only mall in Collierville area. But they don't serve free breakfast and not even a free bottle of water, you just basically need to pay for everything on top of their high nightly rate (comparing to other hotel in the area). So, I wouldn't recommend to stay at this hotel, and they don't worth the value at all.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Checkque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardColliervill, Director of Sales at Courtyard Memphis Collierville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Dear Checkque,

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed relaxing at Courtyard Collierville. Our team works diligently to provide a clean, comfortable property, and we strive to provide top-notch service. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed both our product and service and will be sure to share your comments with my team members.

Please know that Courtyard as a Brand offers a cooked to order, served daily in the Bistro. Although breakfast is not typically "included" in the rate, there is a "Stay for Breakfast" option that bundles breakfast into the daily published, online rate. Selecting this option provides breakfast vouchers to redeem daily, offering a more cost effective selection.

If I can personally assist with reserving your next reservation, please contact me directly, as I will gladly help with providing accommodations to fit your budget.

Very best,

Cindy Kinard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Great location and immaculately clean. Only things I would change is to have softer pillows and more coffee. Great shower and bathroom. Very helpful and pleasant front desk staff. Located in Carriage Crossing shopping area.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Treetopper1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardColliervill, Director of Sales at Courtyard Memphis Collierville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you kindly for your review and feedback. Your suggestions are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our team members, so that we can provide a more comfortable stay next time. We look forward to having you as our guest soon. Please contact me if I can assist with your reservation.

Safe travels,
Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent business hotel for traveling in and out of the Collierville / Memphis area. The rooms are nice, the breakfast cafe provides a good amount of keto choices, and the location has many upscale restaurants in the surrounding location.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank agnosticdev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardColliervill, Director of Sales at Courtyard Memphis Collierville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking time to review the Courtyard Collierville; we appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the area. With the convenience of shopping and dining within walking distance, being located at Carriage Crossing is a true value to our guests. We are happy that you enjoyed the Bistro menu and will be sure to share your feedback with my team members. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon.

All the best,
Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews