We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 203
USD 175
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 177
USD 151
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 175
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn - Hamilton Place(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
USD 150
USD 128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 186
USD 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 119
USD 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 176
USD 149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 124
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Royal Inn(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
USD 92
USD 79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Chattanoogan(Chattanooga)
USD 248
USD 137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,210)
Filter reviews
1,210 results
Traveller rating
299
432
289
118
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
299
432
289
118
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancracker barrelwafflesshort stayan older propertycontinental breakfaststay there againshopping and restaurantsthe breakfast areafridge and microwavestaff was friendlynice stayhamilton placeroad tripfront desk staffinterstateflorida
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,210 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days Inn F, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Have stayed in this hotel at least 4 times in last year and it never disappoints. Front desk staff always so friendly even though checking in at 11 pm.
Bed and bedding in our King room so comfy we’d buy it if we could. We are very picky with bed comfort and never disappointed in this hotel. Bath is pretty small but the water temp and pressure is great!
Easy off/on highway. The hotel is kept well lit outside (so feels safe) and is next to various restaurants close enough to just park and walk to. This was first time had one of the outside rooms on ground level but that actually made unpacking/packing easier. Nice to be able to see car right there.
Only wish breakfast was served later than 9am on weekdays—this would be so thoughtful for those guests who arrive later in evening. Maybe keep it running til at least 9:30 or 10, especially since there’s a 12 noon checkout (which we love).

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank travelingmama121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn F, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

We appreciate the 4 star rating! Thank you. We are so pleased you are satisfied with your stays here at Days Inn. We have made note of your suggestion to extend breakfast hours and of course welcome all suggestions to improve our service. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We just needed a comfortable room for a night. The price was OK so we went for it. However, the first room they assigned us was small, had a very strong odor of air freshener and was a noisy outside room. We called the front desk and said we were not satisfied and we were given a better room on the top floor and it was an inside room. The only reason I am rating this place average is because of the desk clerk who did her best to make us happy. Otherwise, I have to say I would not volunteer to stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ed W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn F, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

We are pleased to hear the front desk clerk did her best to make sure you were comfortable and satisfied. We are sorry the first room was not up to standard but happy to hear you were moved and that room worked out well for your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Days Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

the staff was friendly, lori was wounderful, we need friendly helpful people like her down here in florida the last night of the stay we did find 2 bugs and brght them to lori, she did call me to see if we wanted another room, I said that there was no need because we wore leaving. but I thanked her for that. Just thank u all for being so nice, I will be back

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank donnav72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn F, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

We are happy you were pleased with your stay with us. We assure you we addressed the issue with your room and appreciate you notifying us so we could take care of that issue. We strive to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Thank you for choosing Days Inn and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I always stay at this particular days inn when i visit TN. This property is going down a bit. Bed was comfy, but bathroom sink and bathtub was not that clean this time around. love the location and the price probably will stay again providing bathrooms are cleaner

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank adia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn F, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Chattanooga/Hamilton Place, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is how we improve our services. We do apologize your room was not up to standard and thank you for bringing that to our attention so we can address that with our housekeepers. We sincerely thank you for choosing Days Inn and hope your next visit meets your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews