We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and felt like home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Additional Bedroom
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Upstairs Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Todd J
2 reviews
“Great location and felt like home”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

House accommodated a large family, was clean and well kept. Would highly recommend. Easy booking was a bonus.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura_Smi...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very comfortable house for my family”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Check in is super convenient, Jackie worked with me on my crazy schedule. The house is very cozy, with plenty of room for my seven person family. We especially enjoyed the patio and grill. I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay in Chattanooga.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lukeg2021
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
“Great Time”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I stayed at this home for a getaway and found it to be a very clean, well appointed, well decorated home that had everything I needed to be able to cook meals and grill out while there. I highly recommend this home to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser60...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Property was convenient to attractions located in downtown Chattanooga. Very well maintained neat and clean. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family as the perfect getaway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
The area is in the process of revitalization but as far as bugs I have preventive treatment every month and the only thing I ever see are dead! There are NO roaches!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing