We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Must see this store!

This is a really nice store with great employees! Look forward to returning! I am in love with the... read more

Reviewed yesterday
savysirk
Everything Moon Pie

If you like Moonpie's this is the place for you. It is small but lots of stuff for a small store... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Derek B
,
Fallston, North Carolina
Read all 651 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Chattanooga
from USD 64.80
More Info
from USD 25.00
More Info
from USD 31.14
More Info
from USD 20.00
More Info
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveller rating
340
196
102
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
340
196
102
11
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moon pie rc cola soda fountain mini moon cute store salted caramel soda counter nostalgic items lunch counter fun stop old timey childhood memories for sale step back in time worth a stop neat place downtown chattanooga
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Quick stop here, and I found the perfect client gift to remember Chattanooga. Moonpies! The do offer a variety of other delights, but have a great selection of gift quality Moonpies.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank meritagebc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The decor in this shop is fabulous. I'm not a moon pie fan but I had to come in to recognise the 100 year celebrations and I'm glad I did. Just walking around and looking at the variety of products and decorations was worth the effort.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank ThePackedBag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

If an RC soda and moon pie fan, don't miss this store. Otherwise just like most other general stores, pretty much the same items. Appears to be trying to bring the interest back to downtown Chattanooga which is a good thing. A bit pricey on their merchandise. Oh yeah, gotta pay to park but not to costly for this and able to pick your anticipated time in the area.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank donwood12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This little store was a neat place to check out on our Chattanooga visit. There was a lot of old fashioned candy and unique items from home decor to jewelry. They also had hand dipped ice cream but we did not order anything from the menu.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank stellaropal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This trendy yet retro shop is right in down town Chattanooga about a block and a half from the aquarium. If you like Moon Pies you need to come. The store is complete with a hotdog bar, and ice-cream scoop shop and a delicate candies counter as well as retro candies and salt-water taffy. Lots of souvenir items and fun drinks. Fun novelty shirts and hats. Prices are touristy.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank drake514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews