We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Nashville Brentwood(Brentwood)(Great Value!)
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 177
USD 163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 146
USD 138
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 156
USD 139
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Brentwood(Brentwood)(Great Value!)
USD 135
USD 116
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 293
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveller rating
353
194
118
68
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
353
194
118
68
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssocial hourfull kitchencomplimentary breakfastliving roomgreat place to staycomfortable staybusiness parkhome away from homestaff was friendlysafe areaoatmealoutdoor pooleasy accessnice areanashvilledishwasheraccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 778 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2018

When you figure in the free meal and such that comes included, the deal is pretty good. The location recently underwent renovations, I think they missed our room though :p One of the cabinet doors fell off then snapped in half when I tried to lift it back up. Other minor cosmetic things as well but again, I would still rate this in the positive.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Bryan S,
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed a positive stay here at the Homewood Suites in Brentwood. I apologize for the cabinet door that broke as you opened it. I will be sure to have our maintenance team address this before the next guest checks in. Come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

For $150/night (everything included), this is actually a pretty good deal on the Nashville area. Rooms are big enough, bed is firm, pullout click was perfect for our 11 year old daughter. Out rooms were spotless from the moment we got there until we checked out. Staff is very pleasant and very helpful.

Only drawback is the quality of breakfast and good for the evening social. Not great. Just okay. Oh...and having a full-sized for between the rooms would greatly improved the stay.

Overall, I would recommend starting here for that price and would certainly not hesitate to stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank johnsaracino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear johnsaracino,
Thank you for taking the time to post your great feedback! I am so glad to see that you enjoyed the spotless room and pleasant, helpful staff. We certainly appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here to break up our spring break travel. Very nice hotel in a nice area. A little away from the downtown but an easy jump on/off the highway. Hotel and grounds were nice and clean and well kept. Room was nice. Up to date decorations. Breakfast was good with plenty of options.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear D M,
Thank you for your excellent rating and feedback! We take pride in our grounds, rooms and breakfast. I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your experience. Come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for for two nights. Brentwood is a high end location. The hotel has big room for the 7 of us. It provides all of us with daily breakfast and dinner. Although the variety is not so much, but it is filling and for the price, it is such a good deal. The trip to famous nashville downtown takes about 25 minutes by uber. Highly recommended for family.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear John C,
Thank you for taking the time to post your great rating and review! I am glad that you enjoyed one of our spacious suites and our breakfast. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Hotel located in a lovely area convenient to restaurants, shops and major roads. Newly renovated. Very clean. Room/suite with one king bed and additional living area very livable. Would return here again to see family.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 34marianp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear 34marianp,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed our newly renovated and clean rooms! Our housekeeping team takes pride in proving a great space for our guests to stay. We are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews