We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Definitely worth it.”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance to Golf Colony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to Golf Colony
Livingroom #1 Living room looking towards front entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Entrance to Golf Colony
Livingroom #1
Living room looking towards front entrance
Living Room #4. Couch reclines on both end seats.
Kitchen and living area
Tiled Bathroom (full bath)
Bedroom 1 - has walk-in closet
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Porch #2
Screened-in porch, just steps to pool and hot tub
Pool and Hot tub
Pool looking back to building 13.
Parking lot for building 13
Courtyard
Pool Birds Eye View
Colony Drive
Myrtle Beach Boardwalk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Surfside Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OCSCandid...
Jacksonville, North Carolina
1 review
“Definitely worth it.”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My buddy and I got out for the Memorial Day weekend from work, and wanted a place to rent out near Myrtle for a few days. This place was the perfect size for two friends out having a good time; could have easily catered to a four person family, at the same time. TV with Cable; fully stocked kitchen; two bed, two bath; laundry;a beautiful screened, back porch- which led right to a pool. The price was awesome, too. The gentleman that owns the place got in touch with me via phone the night I booked, too, to coordinate our trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Ryan,

I am glad you enjoyed your stay! You were excellent guest and I hope you get the opportunity to stay again in the future.

Thanks for all you do for our Country.

JMM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 May 2017
I am so glad you had a great stay.....I love when people have a positive experience.

I hope you get a chance to visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Me and my family stayed here and everything was perfect. The condo is furnished with everything you need to have a great stay. The directions that was gave was perfect and alot of great places to eat. One of the best vacations ive had in years. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you get a chance to visit again.

Thanks,

JMM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mroe1391
Chillicothe, Ohio
1 review
“Beautiful Updated Condo”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Thank you very much for such a beautiful condo that was like home away from home. Decorated very nice. It was centrally located between 17 Bypass and 17 Business. The information you sent with recommendations on restaurants was great and we did check out the Commons, great shops there. The neighbors where all very nice. Thanks again and if we decide to come back to Myrtle Beach, I will definately see if this condo is available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Centrally located
Liked least: Insect problem but that wasn't the owners fault. HOA did not take care of the condo. Security alarm system.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2016
I am glad that you and your family enjoyed your trip. I hope that you will be able to return soon.

Thanks,

JMM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AxsoV
Richmond Hill, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great and relaxing stay!”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was our first time at Surfside Beach. This is a great and quiet place for families with children. The weather was great and ocean warm. The condo apartment is conveniently located about 5 minutes drive from the beach; it had everything we needed, so we really felt like being home away from home. Kids loved the outside pool, it was very clean and we were the only ones who went swimming. Internet worked great and cable TV was a good entertainment during the evenings. I liked an option of paying with the credit card on TripAdvisor and the owner, Jeffrey was very fast to respond to all my emails.
I wish we could of stayed longer.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2016
Oksana,

Thank for the kind review.

My wife and I enjoyed sharing our condo with you. You and your family are always welcome.

JMM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing