We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect pet friendly beach condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The luxury of leather furniture to rest after busy vacation days.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
The luxury of leather furniture to rest after busy vacation days.
A perfect view of the beach and ocean from the first floor balcony.
Granite breakfast bar adds seating for three.
Enjoy TV or the ocean view in this comfortable living room.
Well equipped kitchen has granite countertops, full size appliances, everything needed for meal preparation.
King bed and balcony door in the master bedroom.  Beds will be made when you arrive.
Master bedroom with king size bed, TV and direct balcony access.  Beds will be made when you arrive.
Master bath has sink separate from shower, granite countertop.
Washer and dryer for laundry convenience, handy kitchen location.
Two full size beds in the second bedroom.
Second bedroom has two full size beds and TV.  Entrance into shared guest bath.
Master bath has tub, shower and toilet in separate space.
This is the view you and your family will enjoy, this isn't a model unit.
Spacious dining area with seating for six.
Consider book a Myrtle Beach vacation rental on iTrip today!
Imagine yourself on the Myrtle Beach SkyWheel! Take a Myrtle Beach vacation now!
Miles and miles of beautiful beaches await you on your Myrtle Beach vacation!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Surfside Beach, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emily G
1 review
“Perfect pet friendly beach condo”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This location is amazing! The beach is right out the door! This is a great family friendly condo. The pool and grill are amazing! Was great to be able to take our fur baby on vacation with us ! The condo has anything you could possibly need! Would definitely stay here again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david b
1 review
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We were very pleased with condo it's just what we have been looking for. It was in quiet location but not that far away from shopping, attractions and golf

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Liked the location and condition of unit
Liked least: Couldn't stay longet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2016
Thank you for your kind comments, glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope you will choose iTrip again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mphin13
Red Lion, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Couples getaway”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We really loved the location of the condo. Surf side Beach is beautiful, and less crowded. Condo and deck overlooking the ocean was spacious. Bathrooms were on the small side but I think that is normal. Quiet area away from the hustle and bustle. Bed in the master was a little hard but not too bad. Had everything we needed. Neat and clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: hard beds
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dar4life
Florence, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Condo itself was fine.”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I liked the condo but the cleaning service they have cleaning these units was not good. Upon check in we found the floors had not been swept, the unit had not been vacuumed or dusted, and we found dirty towels behind the door in the master bedroom. We had to clean the condo in order to settle in. We did report the condition we found the unit in and I was told my cleaning deposit will be refunded. Now to see if that happens. The condo itself was just fine and the view was beautiful. Also there was absolutely no cell phone service in this area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: That the unit was not clean upon arrival.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2015
The cleaning fee has been refunded. We manage 69 properties on Surfside Beach and Garden City beach. They all turned over the weekend this reviewer arrived. Hers was one of three complaints received. I have stayed in this unit, my Verizon cell phone works just fine. Some of the cheaper services may not work as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location to beach & amenities
Liked least: lack of good air-conditioning
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing