We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh Donuts and Really Hot Coffee”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #2 of 2 Bakeries in Simpsonville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Really nice to be able to walk in and get prompt service, Fresh Donuts and hot coffee early in the morning. Also nice that they are with the gas station so you can fill up your car and yourself at the same place.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2016

I like Dunkin Donuts...the Coffee and the donuts are great. I love the Pumpkin Spice iced coffee. They are fast and friendly

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

My go to for doughnuts and breakfast sandwiches. Fresh, hot and yummy. It is clean and the service is friendly. I love DD!!!

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank jott1025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016

Stopped here for a breakfast sandwich on the way out of town. It was good, but nothing special. The coffee was good, but they put in the cream and sugar for you, so you have to try to tell them how much you want, and that doesn't work very well for me. I prefer to mix my own, really. But the server was friendly and efficient, so I guess that counts for something!

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank BeeCox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015

This gas station location does not even make their own donuts! A VERY limited selection is delivered to them and their display racks are often EMPTY.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing