We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Knights Inn St George(Saint George)
USD 59
USD 50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Saint George)
USD 60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elite Inn(Saint George)
USD 66
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
Days Inn St George(Saint George)
USD 62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 75
USD 73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 72
USD 64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Walterboro)
USD 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 52
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
271
101
58
42
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
101
58
42
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleandairy queengas stationtruck stopcontinental breakfastfront desk ladycoffee makeran overnight stayrefrigerator and microwavenon smokingnext morningone night stayhousekeeping staffsouth carolinathe breakfast areanila
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 522 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

This is a family friendly hotel nice staff and comfortable clean room and beds. If your on the road and need a break stop at peach tree inn st George SC for a good night rest. They have a friendly staff and will help you all your needs and are pet friendly. Mila gives you great customer service.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

A nice hotel. Stopped here on the way to Fl. The last several years. Friendly staff and its not noisy at night like A lot of other hotels. Never had a problem with reservations or checking out. A good breakfast and wifi.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

Stayed here from 02-03Jan. The room was neat and comfortable and we were offered a decent Complimentary breakfast. Managed lunch and dinner at the Wendy's, Subway and Dairy Queen which were just adjacent and opposite the hotel at walking distances. Highly recommended for travellers hitting I-95. Also, Just 04miles from the point where I-26 intersects with I-95.
Berry J Vethakkan

Room Tip: Front side rooms facing the interstate are sunny
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mail2berry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Chose this hotel because of the price. Definitely reasonable and clean. Good for just a one night stay. Breakfast was stale donuts--husband thought they were hard enough to be sitting there a week. Staff not friendly. Had to go down an exit to find food. Wendys across street closed for remodeling. Bed needed more pillows. BUT after day of driving it was ok.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 100Diane100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

We just drove past the Peach Tree in St. George and we were reminded of the atrocious night we stayed there in March 2017. The beds were stained and aged. The rugs were so old and dirty I had my dog sleep in the bed.The bathroom was horrid-filthy with a hole in the wall where the toilet paper holder once was. Management offered NO help to switch rooms or clean-probably all the rooms are disgusting. The room was so gross that I slept in my clothes in the event that I had to sleep in the car. I even left a light on for roach/bug prevention. WORST NIGHT EVER!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank lilylab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews