We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible”
Great Room-Living Room with View of Loft
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Room-Living Room with View of Loft
Kitchen & Dining Room - Patio Doors to Enclosed Screen Room, Patio & Golf Course Master Bedroom with King Bed & Twin Bed - Armoire & Writing Desk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Great Room-Living Room with View of Loft
Kitchen & Dining Room - Patio Doors to Enclosed Screen Room, Patio & Golf Course
Master Bedroom with King Bed & Twin Bed - Armoire & Writing Desk
Master Bedroom Suite - Whirlpool
First Floor Powder Room
Upstairs Bedroom ... Two Full-Sized Select Comfort Beds with Pedestal Sink
River Club Golf Course
Great RoomLiving Room with View of Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pawleys Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
303mason
Springfield, Ohio
1 review
“Incredible”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Everything about our vacation in this villa was just terrific. Incredible! From the minute we arrived to the day of our (sad and hard to leave) departure. Can't wait to go back. It was so well organized & so comfortable. Really GREAT beds, linens, furnishings, decorations, stainless kitchen items and so much more made it more like a home rather than a hotel setting. View was spectacular and terrific location to golf, shopping, restaurants, attractions -- and beach. Entire family lived it. Winner! Thank you again for our great hosts. The Corbins

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
We're so pleased to know your time in Pawleys Island was enjoyable and that the villa was a big part of your great family vacation memories. You are welcome any time ... K&C
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yoopermam...
Louisville, Kentucky
2 reviews
“Crowd pleaser!!!”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This place was so perfect for our family and a great value. Our first time in the Pawleys area, and we will be back and would happily return to this villa! Owner is great to work with and cares that tenants are happy, have what they need and take good care of the place too. We had plenty of space and privacy for our two teenage kids and another teenage friend along, plus grandpa. We arrived very pleased to find everything super clean, and amenities of great quality. The photos don’t do it justice! One unexpected plus was that each bedroom has its own sink which is great for people getting ready for whatever. Played games on the kitchen table in the evening. Living room seating nice — grandpa even enjoyed napping on the comfy recliner.
Rented bikes so daughter and friend could ride the 4 miles of bike path to the beach. My husband and I biked more of the bike path which goes all the way to Murrells Inlet, but is nice and flat. Son and husband golfed several courses super close — the one on property was one of the nicest, and the azaleas were near peak beauty. We loved loved loved the screened porch in the mornings and evenings, listening to and watching the birds and the relaxing view. Grocery store is close and easy. We enjoyed visiting Brookgreen Gardens — if you go, advise to go early in your stay since the tix are good for 7 days (sadly we didn’t know that and went on our final day).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
It makes us so happy to know our guests enjoy our little piece of heaven too -- and you and the family are always welcome whenever the villa is available to make more family memories. Best to all -- K&C
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dannar22
Decatur, Illinois
1 review
“Amazing in Every Way!!”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in July 2017

The photos don't do it justice. The place is so comfortable with everything excellent quality. Great location to restaurants and golf. Peaceful. Right on golf course which was fun to sit on screen porch and watch while enjoying AM coffee. Can't wait to go back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
babs-h-67...
Morgantown, West Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Oasis”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Have stayed in Pawleys Island for a number of years, and in the same development many times. This unit is exquisite - well appointed with a decor that is sure to please the most discriminating renter. It is well stocked with any beach item you might need while there - including umbrellas, towels, chairs for the beach, and beach toys for children.

Owner is so attentive and concerned for your effortless and memorable vacation! She called the day we arrived to be sure everything was satisfactory, that every need was met, and encouraged us to call if we found anything unsatisfactory or lacking. With her attention to detail you will be hard pressed to find anything not up to the highest of standards!!! I now count her as a friend, and hope to one day meet.

THANK YOU for a wonderful visit to our favorite vacation spot!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lweber804
Bolingbrook, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Pawley's Island Villa”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was in a great location and was absolutely beautiful. It was very clean and spacious with great access to the pool, golf and close to Myrtle Beach and Surfside and an hour away from Charleston.
The owner is top notch and has everything organized including maps for the surrounding area.
I don't think you can get a more beautiful spot for the money.
We had such a great time, we hope to rent this property again next year.
Linda Weber

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very spacious and beautifully decorated with a great screened in porch.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing