We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best condo yet in Inlet Point”

Review of Inlet Point 13B

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pawleys Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa C
Athens, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best condo yet in Inlet Point”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We've stayed (a family of four) in several condos and small houses at Litchfield, most of which in Inlet Point. 13B has been our favorite so far. we were worried because it's on the first floor, but it is up high enough you can see over the dunes. The furniture is well taken care of and placed within the condo in a way that makes sense. The kitchen had been upgraded recently with new appliances and we found everything to be clean, in working order, and the kitchen was also well stocked. The master shower is a stand in with a hand-nozzle which helps with bathing sandy kids. We will book this unit for another stay at IP!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: well stocked kitchen
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2015
The owners will feel gratified to hear your thoughtful review! Thank you! See you back at the beach soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kjt87
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Would like to keep a secret”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

What a beautiful, well maintained condo. The view in the morning is breathtaking. This place was perfect for our family of three. The owners have done a wonderful job at decorating and stocking the condo and Litchfield Real Estate was a pleasure to work with. The fact that sheets and towels are provided is so nice. I can't say enough great things about this place. We thoroughly enjoyed our week there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 31 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Aug 2012
Glad you enjoyed your stay in Inlet Point 13B - but mum's the word! We'll see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 26 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 May 2012
Wonderful! We're glad you enjoyed your stay! See you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Concord NC
Reviewed 2 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2011
Thank you for letting us know about your stay in Inlet Point 13B. It sounds like you have discovered all the very special places in our area! Come back very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing