We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome !”

Review of Quinn Cottage

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pawleys Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ALEXANDRA...
Cornelius, North Carolina
1 review
“Awesome !”
Reviewed 1 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

What a lovely place to stay and relax.....we were celebrating Thanksgiving with my Mom and the weather was perfect as well as the accommodations....so cute and comfortable.....beautiful pool area with loungers...could not have been more perfect !!!!! this home has been well taken care of and the decor is just adorable...we simply LOVED it !!! Cheers, the Laings

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2016
We love Quinn Cottage too! Thank you for sharing your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2015
Quinn Cottage really is a great place to stay! We are glad your family had such a good time! Sorry to hear about the storm knocking down leaves and knocking out the wifi during your stay. A pool net is kept at the house for just those moments, and we always tell guests to call anytime for assistance. Please keep in mind during your next stay with us! Thank you for sharing!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kathy Kre...
Greer, South Carolina, United States
1 review
“We love Q Cottage!!!”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

It's been so hot, the pool was a lifesaver! Love the charm, location, and decor of this homey cottage at Litchfield!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: The cleanliness of the pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2015
Thank you for the review! We love Q Cottage too! See you back at the beach soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo A
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A place to make memories”
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed two weeks and enjoyed every day. The house was furnished nicely and we had no problems. The beds were very comfortable and the atmosphere was very relaxing. We swam in the pool every day and really enjoyed the closeness of the beach and pool together. I cannot say enough about the wonderful house and would like to say:thank you to the owners. They are gracious to share their house with us, hopefully, every year.
Jo Allen

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Oct 2013
Glad to know your family enjoyed a 2-week stay at Quinn Cottage. Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the beach next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing