We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family vacation at the Beach”

Review of Inlet Point 11C

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pawleys Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carole L
Greensboro, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Family vacation at the Beach”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is our first year as renters after many years as an owner at Litchfield By the Sea. We liked the unit for our family - good floor plan for a family. The unit was very attractive. We would have liked access to beach chairs. Probably too much to ask, but an umbrella and bikes would have made everything perfect. The kitchen had all the basics which was great. We also left several items for the next family - napkins, paper towels, etc. We would rent again.
Litchfield Real Estate was very nice - candy, drinks, friendly. All a plus! We had a light switch that needed to be replaced and the service was prompt and efficient. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to pools and beach. Nice condo.
Liked least: No chairs, umbrellas, bikes. Carport needed sweeping.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2015
Thank you for sharing your experience with renting through Litchfield Real Estate and with staying at the lovely Inlet Point 11C! Bike rentals in our area are priced very reasonably and are delivered/picked up for no extra charge. We look forward to seeing you back at the beach soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2013
We always appreciate guest feedback and yours is very helpful! Some of your concerns are the first to be raised with this condo. The owners have already planned to refresh the kitchenware and are considering upgrading the tvs. Please remember for next time to call in any maintenance concerns so that we can take care of it immediately. Hope to see you back at the beach soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 20 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Aug 2012
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Inlet Point 11C! That villa is lovingly cared for by the owner and they will be happy to know you appreciated all they have done! We hope to see you again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 25 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2012
We're glad you had a wonderful family vacation in Inlet Point 11C! We always recommend guests wake up early at least one morning of their vacation to see the magnificent sunrise! You are welcome - hope to see you again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing