We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome beach rental -just a few step from the...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pawleys Island, South Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Redkatydi...
Zelienople, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome beach rental -just a few step from the ocean!”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband & I,along with another couple, rented Unit 304 -and LOVED the location. Minutes to fabulous restaurants, easy access to bike trail, sparkling pool and was stocked with all the amenities of home! We really appreciated the beach chairs, umbrella and cart to haul our stuff to the beach! The rental agency was super friendly and kind to us. All our questions were answered quickly and courteously. We would def rent this again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2015
Thank you for reviewing your stay. The owners will be pleased to know their efforts to accommodate their guests are appreciated. We look forward to seeing you back on the beach soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, Virginia
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2014
Thank you for the kudos! The owners of Litchfield Retreat 304 have made a tremendous effort to make their condo both attractive and comfortable - and you can't beat the price for the location! Look forward to seeing you back on the beach soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WV
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 May 2014
We are glad to hear you had a comfortable and relaxing vacation at Litchfield Retreat 304! Internet service should have been good... be sure to call us next time. As for cell service, the owner says it can be sporadic. Thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you back on the beach soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2013
We are glad to be able to make your getaway so perfectly carefree! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you back at the beach soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IA
Reviewed 21 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jun 2013
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Litchfield Retreat 304! It is a wonderful condo - really close to the beach and that pool/barbecue area IS awesome! We hope to see you again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing