We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Orangeburg
Nearby Hotels
USD 120*
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 96*
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 132*
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 70*
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 76*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 121*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Orangeburg(Orangeburg)
USD 113*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 64*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Orangeburg)
USD 87*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 82*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
27
39
49
37
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
39
49
37
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaco bellstaff was very friendlyrooms are cleanchatterfurniturepet
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 November 2017

The bedding smelled. The bathroom leaked. There was ducktape holding things up. It was a mess. They where completely booked so the money is there for small upgrades but clearly the dont care about the establishment. I would rather sleep in my car than stay there ever again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank travellingunicorn280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Only gave 1 star because I HAD to pick a rating . Otherwise , it’s a no go . My boyfriend and I stayed here Saturday , September 23, 2017. The gentleman at the front gave us room 120 (in the back area). When we looked inside the room ; the room had a weird stanch , some covers were on the floor (the ones that were on the bed had big holes in them) , and the trash can was ON the sink. The room had NOT been cleaned . I was so angry. Went back to the front , got the key to room 121. Soon as we turned on the lights , a bug was on the A/C controller , one was on the lamp, and one even crawled on my boyfriend’s drink ! We were DISGUSTED ! We normally don’t have an issue when we book there because we always get a room on the FRONT but this time we were unlucky. TWICE may I add. And no , they don’t believe in refunds . PLEASE DO NOT STAY HERE. Take your money elsewhere. There is a Rodeway Inn and Econo Lodge Inn & Suites around the same price , located a couple miles past McDonalds (coming from Super 8).

Room Tip: Choose a room on the hotel front. Do not accept a room in the back because you will be disappointed.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shya554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews